Hi,
I did not get the pw.
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Hi,
I did not get the pw.
Because you didn't replied on part 3
Nice part. Maan trap her. Meera sood why Geet change her name or she lost her memory? Annie is not Maan’s sister. Why Maan need her now.
Commented on blog baby 😃
Nice update
Commented on blog
One more question came in mind Yar
Nice update thanks for pw comment on blog
Geet/ Meera have no option than agree to his demand but she told Annie to pack her and soham begs too she thought he will object but Maan told her it's obvious if he goes her family will definitely going
Maan want to know y she left him if she married him for money and status he thought the day he meet her before marriage was happy to meet her but listening her talk to her friend shattered his dream and he thought he never get normal life whom only care fr him every girl needs his status and money now too he thought soham is not his baby bz they never shared such relations but y Geet left him fr poor guy and he want to know about hr past
Geet and Annie not ready to live with him but Maan blackmailed them fr soham
Nice update. As per Maan Meera is Geet while Meera does not recognize Maan nor accepts as her husband. He brings all of them to India. Maan feels that Geet is a gold digger after hearing her conversation with her friend about him. He has brought them for the sake of his Dadi and his parents. He does not have any feelings as he feels that nobody sees him as Maan but has a Khurrana heir. Waiting for the next update as to what will happen when his family sees Geet.
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
Introduction Ss or Os may be I am not sure but couldn't stop myself to write on this....
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Introduction Small os or ss not decided yet... might be dependent on the response 🤔 I am not sure.
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.