Yes yes we will get this all 😳

No I'm not able to download high resolution 🤬

Me too 😭

spacebutterfly thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujz

why that gif babe☺️

Can't say much abt the actress in the edt so, this is my reaction or in other words my smile/happiness which i'm trying to hold when you said that😆

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Katy4566

I seriously don't want itv mini track after such a beautiful and meaningful track they laid like Bon growth , Anirudh redemption realisation and his pure care for bon and of course rasiya sacrifice (if it happens ) as then it will have no meaning. they should show Mami being exposed , rudhita helping girls to get a new life , I would like ramayia , Suraiya friendship with bon and social track with rudhita being there for each other with utmost dedication , sincerity

I don't want again bon caring for her pari didi , being manipulated by her, Anirudh coming under mini plans and tricks , his oscillations and him considering mini victim and even thinking to engage to her under any pressure because after they laid such a impactful track , such growth in all characters like bon, ani , Saurabh also and how bon realised importance of flying , fighting , educating in dark times I am sure rasiya words , actions and sacrifice will leave an everlasting impact on bon and she will herself strive for her dreams and also for others with ani unconditional support and Ani will realise how much his wife dotes on him and trusts him and how much he needs her as she is the only one who can help in his lifelong dream and together they will make difference , like he said in letter bon needs to fly by herself , he will realise she has come a long way.

I want mini to be exposed side by side and ani should distance himself from mini before knowing her truth as then only after 124 episodes and such growth , it will have any meaning

ps. sorry for long rant, I just wrote what was in my mind

You have said it all❤️

Seriously after thsi beautiful track and showing so much development in Rudhita bond as well as Anirudh, they shouldn't show him oscillating again. It will really make zero sense😕 they have so many things to explore but they seem fixated on Mini somehow

Don't be sorry for long rants, I enjoy reading long posts😆

BTW what can I call you?

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Vahi na!! How is he not doubting her? does he think Mini is too bholi and will not plot Anything without consulting him?😕

I am getyso angry on her, she is crossing all limits of craziness, I hope Ani gets to know about her real face and hates her😡

Actually ani will find out about her this time🤬 chus chus kar bezatti karne hai mini ko 😡

Why these RC men's are being dumb before this dumbest andhi binoy se bohot expect kiya..! Ye toh nikama nikla 🤬

1193132 thumbnail

Mini is neither realistic, nor needed, nor bearable, nor the acting is nice. She is USELESS.

@Bold such creatures exist? I am sorry but-🤣

Apparently they do, and they also get offended on other platforms, so i was like why to get bashed unnecessarily so lets just take the safety measures beforehand... 😅

bhshre95 thumbnail

No bro this is a social drama, Like WHY? WHY that piece of ....🤬

I seriously don't understand the point of her character at all. And for a show which focuses on woman empowerment, why are they even showing a woman in so bad light, she is just too desparate for Ani amd lacks self respect

Moreover now Ani seems so happy with Bon, it doesn't even feel like he is killing his happiness and sacrificing his love

spacebutterfly thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Makers and Mini to BB trp:

Shrabana99 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Haina ❤️ I love this side of ARC alot ☺️

Mujhe toh ye salim getup acha nahi lagta I was like ab toh pata chalgaya na Tarabai ko ab toh Nikal do woh beard moustache wagera 🤣

Same yaar.. I don't like that get up.. my drooling session is interrupted..🤓

Shrabana99 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail
bhshre95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Actually ani will find out about her this time🤬 chus chus kar bezatti karne hai mini ko 😡

Why these RC men's are being dumb before this dumbest andhi binoy se bohot expect kiya..! Ye toh nikama nikla 🤬

I hope Ani gives her royal ignorance and gets irritated with Mini and pampers Bondita

But I know ye sab nahi milne wala😒

But seriously I didn't expect this dumbness from Binoy. He was shown to be so sharp. But I am glad he isn't involved in this plan. I guess he will turn against her if he comes to know about this, because he loves his daa

Edited by bhshre95 - 4 years ago