Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Anupama - a role model
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Is Ashnoor still here?
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
I don't mind 😆
Originally posted by: foresight
this is the best place to be, usually fights erupt in Twitter and then spill here. That is what happened....and then IF gets made into the negative space! 🤯🥴🥴🥴🥴
I don’t mind not having pov ...but show her being consistent between her words and actions. That is enough. If you say Yuvraj is matlabi and you shouldn’t trust him, stick to it. Don’t again call him and say I shouldn’t have trusted you on this. You said that already. So why did you go back on your own thought? Did he do anything in the middle after deleting video and your call to make u trust him again? And if you don’t trust him, out him in front of Rudra the way you do others. Don’t treat him as separate from the crowd. For your own sake.
I see glimpses of mpk, k3g, ddlj in this and now mujhse dosti karoge recently. There Rani calls Hrithik who she loves by Uday’s name. And she realises her mistake immediately. Realises how hurt he must be. He just says his own name quietly in pain. That is what it reminded me of today. Expect pree didn’t realise quite the impact that her slip of tough had on Rudra...her once upon a time best friend (more closer friend than Yuvraj based on what she said)
@mansi ...btw was this the reason you asked me what pree felt for Yuvraj?
Yes...it's not I am doubtful of her love for Rudra it is very much there. It's just lack of pov even for Rudra is what is hurting me when it's already a month of MU...
She should sort her thoughts out honestly.
Doesn't matter if she doesn't even love Rudra...she is free to take her call...but at least show it with a clarity
Originally posted by: girlTalks
Oh I agree very much with you.
From the very start, this has been an issue , they don't give 2 paise ka importance to preesha's feelings.
Chalo, I get it nobody cares for what she thinks of yuvi and so yeah that was ok with us but with rudra also , no display of feelings.
Then we thought ok they will build it gradually, have patience. We said okies to this also.
Then comes rudra breakdown, udar bhi kuch nai.
Then comes rudra's torture/punishment whatever , then also blank.
It has now come to the brink with her still keeping yuvraj in her life and not giving him FO treatment.
Patience has a limit and you can't keep holding it when you don't get single ounce of hope
Exactly. They should have shown Preesha's feelings wrt to Yuvraj long before right from the time he started pulling his nonsense stuff especially after she started to get attracted to Rudra. But nai....God knows what problem makers has with her POV..
@Bold - Absolutely true. And that's why all the hate today after all the while. It's not like she hasn't done this before. But now it's been too long a wait especially with no clear indication of her feelings for Rudra is making people connect two different dots. Honestly canesay I really blame them. CVs never made Preesha's pov clear and one can derive hidden meaning only to an extent. And as it goes with all derivation, it goes both ways. We can see she does not love Yuvraj but others are free to come to conclusion that she does.
Originally posted by: foresight
ya....for the make up sex re
Saba and ishu want ur thoughts on how that can happen
Are kya abhi detail description de. 🤣Itana to keh diya.
OS chahiye to Mansi hain na. She'll write for us. 😉
Originally posted by: Ishika64
Exactly. They should have shown Preesha's feelings wrt to Yuvraj long before right from the time he started pulling his nonsense stuff especially after she started to get attracted to Rudra. But nai....God knows what problem makers has with her POV..
@Bold - Absolutely true. And that's why all the hate today after all the while. It's not like she hasn't done this before. But now it's been too long a wait especially with no clear indication of her feelings for Rudra is making people connect two different dots. Honestly canesay I really blame them. CVs never made Preesha's pov clear and one can derive hidden meaning only to an extent. And as it goes with all derivation, it goes both ways. We can see she does not love Yuvraj but others are free to come to conclusion that she does.
Basically her lack of pov overall is making people believe she loves Yuvraj...simple....
Doesn't even matter if it's Yuvraj or Rudra now....just give us a way to her mind....
Socho phir hume bhi batao😆
Originally posted by: TheRevere
Omg..lot of shouting, pushing, face grabbing....
Shoulder pressing ....crying....
Forehead touching...breathing heavily due to constant shouting and fighting....finally sealing lips for calm their hearts down, for gathering those lost breathes, for remembering those beautiful moments and promising love forever....
Ye lo I just said you can write OS for us. And yaha to already likh diya aap ne. Ek dum perfect. 👏👏
Originally posted by: Ishika64
Ye lo I just said you can write OS for us. And yaha to already likh diya aap ne. Ek dum perfect. 👏👏