Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
๐คฃYup hope so aisa ho jaye
But cant say anything. Colors valo ka bharosa nhi h๐
Ha this season is so unpredictable till now no one looking like winner..
KOKH SE JANM 31.1
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
Abhira's Princess:Vani โค๏ธ -Official AT
🏏 New Zealand vs India 5th T20I in Thiruvananthapuram 7 PM IST🏏
Will we AbhiMaan ka college track again? 😍😍
Should we go for a refresh?
Sabse Ghatiya ML
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
Promo#3 : Mr. & Mrs Parasuram
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
Union Budget 2026 โ Letโs Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Cast Interviews recent
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
๐คฃYup hope so aisa ho jaye
But cant say anything. Colors valo ka bharosa nhi h๐
Jasmine is doing so well ๐
Yes ๐ณ eagerly waiting for today episode..
She is like a cute kid
Jasmine FTW๐ฅณ
Welcome to AT๐ค
I dont think rahul was wrong wrong but I think Jasmine has been through a traumatic time in childhood which is why she gets affected by which things. She did mention to Abhinav that shes been through something as a child which is why she cannot handle shouting and all.
I dont think she was faking it. People need to think before judging someone.
Originally posted by: harshiidiv
Agree. Its just unpredictable
Jasmin needs a toy to play with, thoda frustration kam ho jayega
..then this "calm" show is not for her, she should out the door
Originally posted by: jasondmon
..then this "calm" show is not for her, she should out the door