Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Akshara’s karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia recent clicks
An Emotional Teaser
Ishita is so broken also tells her parents
that its because of her scandals that broke
Anxiously waiting for this Update please
Nice update..
Ishita lied to her friends that Raman is her boy friend..
Raman got angry after knowing it..
He behaved badly with her...
Plz update soon...
Thank you....
Sad teaser...
Plz update soon..
Thank you...
Please update soon. It's been a long time since your last update
Amazing but emotional update dear..
So ishu lied that raman is her bf..
Now all teased her..
Rohit throw a party for him and he brought his sister ria too..
So ria invited ishu..
Ishu got happy .. She is in her world but unaware of strom..
So in party raman comes to know about her lie..
Ishra's dance.. 😍❤..
But poor ishu..
How can raman insult her like that..
Shagun.. 😡... Because of her he think every woman is same..
Now what will ishu do..
Plz plz update soon and Thanks for pm dear
Update soon dear...its been a month
Such emotional teaser dear..
Poor ishu..😒..
Plz plz update soon and thanks for pm dear
Plz update we are waiting 😴😴😴
Please update soon. It's been a long time since your last update.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...