Originally posted by: foresight
I am hoping they redeem for that. If pree complains you didn’t even notice me and he describes what she wore and how she looked...despite being an ass that day,...I can forgive him
This should definitely happen
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
BANTWAARAA 18.11
TAMING BACK 19.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 18 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Fake PR - Priyanka Chopra
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
I am hoping they redeem for that. If pree complains you didn’t even notice me and he describes what she wore and how she looked...despite being an ass that day,...I can forgive him
Wow alot of discussion yes it alld depends on tomrow I swear if she dont mention the yuvraj bit I am gona really hate her ...
About preesha feelings they just haven't shown her pov that's the prob otherwise u can tell she has some feelings otherwise she wouldn't let rudra hold her by her waist hug her kiss her hands ... u knw pull her on top of him and then fee shy when saaransh comes making him wears his clothes if she was the old preesha she would have never allowed all this ..so she is changing her feelings towards him they just need more of her pov
no dialogues is okay. Pree didn’t have much dialogue during the previous mess. Plus it has been a couple of hours since murder discovery. So I give him that. But no reason why he can’t have conversation tomorrow with pree...even a couple of words. He has nothing to say to police now and his brain is fried....but to her he can ask about saransh is nothing else. Though I hope he asks her if she really trusts him...woh bhi chal legaOriginally posted by: girlTalks
I don't have hope for tomorrow also
They are not even giving him dialogues .
Why man why
They better have good RuSha stored for us
Yh u hope they make him talk more tmrw...
U knw what I dont thnk we will be getting karwa chaut and diwali scenes tbh I'm not gona even hope for it now 😵
that is one of it....but not all of it. If they don’t make use of this high stakes murder track to bring rusha closer, what will bring them close. See this track is needed for both by clearing as well as making pree realise by making her more closer to ru to ignore her feelings anymoreOriginally posted by: Ishika64
Agreed on the importance of the track but if they actually want to do away with Murder track then this was just to bring thinking Ru back and show that how can she say that in video and save me kind of struggle for Rudra.
Not sure I am making any sense. Anyway we will know more about direction of the track probably tomorrow.
Only thing I didn't get from today's epi was the looks given by Rudra to Pree.
They seemed combo of shock, anger, hurt etc when she was trying to save him.
exactly...and if that wasn’t enough ..during the anger burst he did tell her he was going to confess to her how much he loved her.Originally posted by: TheRevere
Dude he almost confessed it, 99% did it, he didn't say 'tum' as Saransh came there.
Yaar come on, its not always about those three words, his every action, his words, the way he made her feel special everything about him....that was not hard for any girl to understand...
He made her rest her hand on his heart...yaar no please I can't defend Preesha on this point.
No excuses now
Originally posted by: Eloquent
Only thing I didn't get from today's epi was the looks given by Rudra to Pree.
They seemed combo of shock, anger, hurt etc when she was trying to save him.
I thnk tomrow we will get more proper facial expressions from him tomorrow when she comes down with a proof of him being innocent and hopefully this melts his heart a bit 2wrds her
exactly...and if that wasn’t enough ..during the anger burst he did tell her he was going to confess to her how much he loved her.
No excuses now
That's why she told shrada ma ke mein uska bharosa bhi jeetungi air uska pyaar bhi so she knows but they just not bringing that bit in rght nw
CVs Nayya par karade aab toOriginally posted by: girlTalks