Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
I have gone in a full on detective mode to find the latest Krishdha pic with their upcoming look without those emojis but failed🤔
You might find krish but not dha which is unfortunate😵
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Param Sundari opens well
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Unseen bollywood pics
I have gone in a full on detective mode to find the latest Krishdha pic with their upcoming look without those emojis but failed🤔
You might find krish but not dha which is unfortunate😵
From my fav "IG saved collection" of Pranbir VM😳
https://www.instagram.com/p/CGHvkDuBMmq/?igshid=pfbqxc9oi0fv
https://www.instagram.com/p/CFZAi37hm7m/?igshid=q060bw6rnez3
https://www.instagram.com/p/B8-UUNJhy5P/?igshid=1xf95m7m4e90f
https://www.instagram.com/p/B46xDoVhnJy/?igshid=s0fq7r9csxaa
https://www.instagram.com/p/B8m5QIHBwBQ/?igshid=6nmndqjh3fhb
https://www.instagram.com/p/CFtpe8iBTXV/?igshid=1mer60lar7uit
Their pic together is what we are not getting. This particular one has sticker on their face. 😆
yeah.Originally posted by: livelytanu
Their pic together is what we are not getting. This particular one has sticker on their face. 😆
I couldn't find it anywhere.
Loved all the VMs and the song choices. ❤️
Daraney ke liye hi kaha tha😆
From my fav "IG saved collection" of Pranbir VM😳
https://www.instagram.com/p/CGHvkDuBMmq/?igshid=pfbqxc9oi0fv
https://www.instagram.com/p/CFZAi37hm7m/?igshid=q060bw6rnez3
https://www.instagram.com/p/B8-UUNJhy5P/?igshid=1xf95m7m4e90f
https://www.instagram.com/p/B46xDoVhnJy/?igshid=s0fq7r9csxaa
https://www.instagram.com/p/B8m5QIHBwBQ/?igshid=6nmndqjh3fhb
https://www.instagram.com/p/CFtpe8iBTXV/?igshid=1mer60lar7uit
Thanks for this I haven't seen any of them as I am not on insta😳
GosssipTV spoiler:
Aliya plans to kill Pragya.
Originally posted by: TheMummy_LeAbba
Thanks for this I haven't seen any of them as I am not on insta😳
IK thats why I shared😳
Some of us might not be on IG/missed this.
Originally posted by: livelytanu
Is mugdha's vanity far way from he rest or her call time is different than the rest that we never see her pics ever😳
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Adieu to KKB and Rv and Purvi I had never watched Kumkumb bhagya at all but thanks to Rajvi waatched one whole season I had watched abrar show...