What was Gabi, Bala and aeedh talking about. Cant hear.
Alia is so funny and typical 🤣🤣
CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Dhurandhar is the 1st BW film to gross 1000Cr in India
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
New promo : AI bulldozer
Anupamaa 12 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
MAIRAs BIRTHDAY 13.1
Hello everyone 🤗
Not watching , just reading updates here.
Today I am full free , that’s why active participation here 😉. For the past 2 hrs I was getting bored as I was chatting with myself . Glad to see some of u guys now 👍🏼.
Yeah.. towards end bala said sister only that i heard..
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Now break 😆
update irrthalum niayam vennama ? break kuda va update pannuvegala?
Balaji suggested Sanam for captaincy.. I think that could be the reason for positive equation between now 😆
Originally posted by: Honeyarjun
Not watching , just reading updates here.
Today I am full free , that’s why active participation here 😉. For the past 2 hrs I was getting bored as I was chatting with myself . Glad to see some of u guys now 👍🏼.
Not watching match?
Sday csk match 💔
Gabe puthusa ethum try panama olunga gane aadunalae pothum.. just dont force the love track.. bored of it.. hope nothing works and she stays same and play.