His hair though
Ughhh yeah
How the hell no one around him says anything about this🤔
AR GETS PENDRIVE 25.1
Gomzi come back
MAIRA FLIPS 26.1
🏏New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I in Guwahati @ 7 PM IST🏏
Sara Ali Khan Unfollows Orry On Instagram
Which OG Cast Member Would You Like To See Returning Next?
Border 2 is a huge blockbuster
Palash was caught in bed
🏏WPL 2026: Match 16: RCB W vs MI W at Vadodara on 26/01/26🏏
What movie would you like Ranveer Singh to do after Dhurandhar 2?
Padma Awards - Dharmendra Satish Shah Alka Yagnik Mammootty
Gadar Was Offered To Govinda
Parenthood
Ameesha Patel Dreaming Of Gadar 3
Arshad Warsi Vs Prabhas
3 years of Pathaan
🏏🎊Padma Shri Honour for Harmanpreet Kaur and Rohit Sharma🏏💐
Originally posted by: janecastle
His hair though
Ughhh yeah
How the hell no one around him says anything about this🤔
💔Prachi is going to break his heart soon😥
I think KrishDha always make videos jab unko paata hai track shit hai😆
Maybe they or one of them will post something soon
That's why its fiction. 😆Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Seriously
I am so offended that guys like him don't exist IRL💔
Most of them are stupid, full of themselves and don't even know what they want from life🤔
Yes. 😆. They did one during the accident track. I think we won't get Pranbir for long. 🥱Originally posted by: TheMummy_LeAbba
bad things of fiction story exist IRL but good thing doesn't...so unfairOriginally posted by: livelytanu
That's why its fiction. 😆
sacchi?Originally posted by: TheMummy_LeAbba
Hope so!
I am already craving for Pranbir. 😆
me for both Pranbir & KrishDhaOriginally posted by: livelytanu
I am already craving for Pranbir. 😆
I hope they do one vid on their dusshera looks❤️
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...