Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Shaheen is that one person who can make my heart race due to all the worries I have for her
I am worried for her due to this pandemic problem
Same! I agree.

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Love Between Two Hearts

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Shaheen is that one person who can make my heart race due to all the worries I have for her
Same! I agree.
yes Alu ma.Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
But I my gut feelings say she won't go.
She can't travel by taking up sysron treatment, right?
Bye friends.
Feeling sleepy. Good Night my girls. 😊
Hi friends, at last, reached here to say Hi to all. ❤️
Being on a strong medication like Sysron--NCR and she has to travel now? Concerned for her. The side effects will be a bit difficult to bear. Hope she will be able to manage well in travel.
Originally posted by: RoyalDreams97
yes Alu ma.
But I my gut feelings say she won't go.
She can't travel by taking up sysron treatment, right?
That doesn't sound something good or even okay
That lady is gonna be the reason of my stress
She worries me so much
And also she wasn't feeling well for a couple of days
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Being on a strong medication like Sysron--NCR and she has to travel now? Concerned for her. The side effects will be a bit difficult to bear. Hope she will be able to manage well in travel.
Hi Madhuri!
It's so good to see you here
Don't worry ma.Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
That lady is gonna be the reason of my stress
She worries me so much
And also she wasn't feeling well for a couple of days
She will be well soon.
And my gut feelings says she won't go and even her Mentor's friend will never ever allow her.
I have mailed him. He will advice and suggest her.
Yes.Originally posted by: Viswasruti
It's highly risky. Her job is also like that.
Being a junior scientist and senior scholar member of ACS and RCS, sometimes she have to abide their rules.