Abheera’s profession
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, Zim vs Ireland 32nd match 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb 🏏
Siddharth Malhotra s father no more.
Salim Khan admitted in Lilavati hospital
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
New promo 18th feb
Ranveer vs. Ranbir: my take
Alia as presenter at BAFTA awards
Guests/Celebs spotted at an event
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
Cmon now look at the eyes and did u only look at one pic? Can u also show me katrina look alikes in every corner in foreign also
Why should I only look at the eyes. If we are talking whole face then DP has bigger eyes, more sharp nose and the big difference here is her jawline. It’s the thing that makes her stand out.
As of Kat, I have never said I knew any celebrities who looks like her. I said if you go abroad you will find many women with similar features. This lady from Tik tok is an example.
Honestly it’s fine if we cannot agree on this as beauty is subjective anyway
Amala Paul is known as Deepika's look alike.but she is not tall like Deepika.in aashiqui series of tv one actress looked like deepika.but as you said Deepika is very beautiful
Cmon now look at the eyes and did u only look at one pic? Can u also show me katrina look alikes in every corner in foreign also
Originally posted by: Givemyaccount
Why should I only look at the eyes. If we are talking whole face then DP has bigger eyes, more sharp nose and the big difference here is her jawline. It’s the thing that makes her stand out.
As of Kat, I have never said I knew any celebrities who looks like her. I said if you go abroad you will find many women with similar features. This lady from Tik tok is an example.
![]()
Alina Rai
She is a crazy woman who dresses like K,acts like K and I'm sure has even got stuff done to look like her. But she apparently denies the similarity.
Don't encourage such people by bringing up them as examples in petty fanwars. It will add onto their madness.
Originally posted by: CottonWorld
Alina Rai
She is a crazy woman who dresses like K,acts like K and I'm sure has even got stuff done to look like her. But she apparently denies the similarity.
Don't encourage such people by bringing up them as examples in petty fanwars. It will add onto their madness.
I didn't know sorry.
Originally posted by: Givemyaccount
![]()
I don’t think she looks at kat. Kat has very Kashmiri features IMO. The long nose...
This woman clearly looks as if she has done something to her face.. and the make up omg
Akanksha Puri is quite similliar to Deepika

What kind of magic is this
Deepika and Sabyasachi- Global leadership summit https://x.com/cnbctv18news/status/1984526822336577540?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://x.com/HrithikRules/status/2008432706024247540 Katrina was pregnant here, they photoshopped her bump.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTNQdICDc2F/?igsh=MTVuZzRkcmMxNjA5Zg==
Happy Birthday to Katrina Kaif 🎊 🎊 🎊
What a weird way to wish the couple 🫥 https://ibb.co.com/XZ55FWmq https://www.instagram.com/p/DQvma-TiHj9/?igsh=ZHNnYWhxNWFxb2xn