I don't 🤣
But I know how much efforts they take in creating them though
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
New Entry : Manit Joura
Real Woman Power Farhana
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
I don't 🤣
But I know how much efforts they take in creating them though
Originally posted by: Buttercup25
Congratulations Nina 🥳
Thanks Muskan
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
To be honest I am surprised with my score as I took hardly a few minutes to answer owing to my health issues and also some issues of some place
And you did so well🤗
Indian television. Damn I'm going to do so badly this round.😭
IMPORTANT NOTE
Everyone except two people should have gotten Round 2. For most of you it would have come as a reply to your Round 1 answers. This is because I am having issues sending new PMs.
To the two people who haven't gotten their PMs: altgr and peeyara, please send me a PM if you can. Else we will find a different way to get you the questions.
If you have any issues with the points or goals, please PM me.
If you haven't gotten a PM please let me know asap.
Regards,
Shreya
Congratulations to Sammy, ❤️ EXOL, Ninalove and Nina. 🥳🥳
Now see you soon people
I am going to read some FFs now
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Congratulations to my ladies Minnie and Gur. 🥳🥳🥳
So so happy for you guys.
Thank youuuuu
Congo for coming in 5th yaara
Yes, I too liked them. 😳Waise what is IPK ? Dumbo I am😒
IPK - Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Dhun