Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: livelytanu

You say Riya mata k liye Pragya will want Pranbir to separate? Possible. Now since both are in the same category for me, its possible 😆

finally you agreed😆

I said it long ago that they give me PR vibes.

If not Pragya, Prachi will surely sacrifice her love for her psycho behena.

Ranbir is the only bechara here. Unless he gets ready to sacrifice his love for Abhi...

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: mala06

It will be awkward to hold hand in front of couples😆. So I felt its natural😆

well damn everyone is misreading my comment 🤔

I myself mentioned that they are supposed leave each others' hand but the camera specially focused on that part.

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonasandy

everyone started to hate pragya ...

not me.I am just super annoyed with her.
Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonasandy

maybe big dhamaka on the way

dhamaka ye hai ke koi dhamaka hi nehi hai🤣
gauri_tvfanatic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

read my comment again.

I said its obvious that they'll leave hands but

Focusing the camera on that part meant something, thats what I meant

i read n agreed to your statement dear...

but i don't think it was for showing that pragya will separate Pranbir, it was to confirm their relationship to pragya...as earlier sarita aunty said to pragya that prachi loves ranbir...pragya knows about Ranbir's feelings but prachi never said it clearly....so now maybe it was to prove to pragya that even Prachi has accepted it

Originally posted by: mala06

I hope CVs don't ruin Prachi just like they did with Pragya 😔

i m 100% sure they will do that...i m prepared for that now after what they did to pragya's character...

so now i will just enjoy Pranbir proposal😳, some good scenes if cvs show it for atleast 2 minutes in the rhea-lious episode...

cvs are making efforts to save my precious time...now i will watch kkb episode of 21 minutes in just 2-3 minutes

Edited by sanyogitaprc - 4 years ago
mala06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc

i m 100% sure they will do that

Atleast in Prachi's case she will leave Ranbir because Pragya will either emotionally blackmail her or she will know the truth. But, in pragya's case she forgave her daughter's murderer.

I hope its Pragya's emotional blackmailing as if that happens we will hate Pragya more 😆

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

finally you agreed😆

I said it long ago that they give me PR vibes.

If not Pragya, Prachi will surely sacrifice her love for her psycho behena.

Ranbir is the only bechara here. Unless he gets ready to sacrifice his love for Abhi...

i m getting PR vibes from very start...

i don't think pragya will ask prachi to leave ranbir...rhea will blackmail prachi because i don't think rhea will ever become positive...n Ranbir will do it for chief...it might be mutual decision for Pranbir...

Priyodorshee thumbnail

i read n agreed to your statement dear...

but i don't think it was for showing that pragya will separate Pranbir, it was to confirm their relationship to pragya...as earlier sarita aunty said to pragya that prachi loves ranbir...pragya knows about Ranbir's feelings but prachi never said it clearly....so now maybe it was to prove to pragya that even Prachi has accepted it

Pragya didn't notice their hands. She was just relieved that Prachi is awake.
Priyodorshee thumbnail

i m getting PR vibes from very start...

i don't think pragya will ask prachi to leave ranbir...rhea will blackmail prachi because i don't think rhea will ever become positive...n Ranbir will do it for chief...it might be mutual decision for Pranbir...

ughhh🤢