vswarup thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

Jey I wish..

Colors axing a show which was gaining popularity for stupid big boss which no one cares 🤮

Colors coming up with most unique concept molki 🤮

Star plus introduced a show which I thought was romcom until leads mom and aunt started making evil plans with bride swapping 🤮

Star Plus glorifying a character and her mis treating FL is considered as immature and by making a joke of a very serious topic called surrogacy 🤮

There is not a single watchable show on tv right now. I rather go and play FarmVille lol. Atleast that will be better then watching tv.

Tweet it on Twitter with our hashtag...freaky they consider the audience as what....BTW which shows are these???

Edited by vswarup - 5 years ago
DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: vswarup

Tweet it on Twitter with our hashtag...freaky they consider the audience as what....BTW which shows are these???

Molki? I think it’s replacing PB. I saw promo on Instagram. Colors haven’t revealed the time yet.

Other two are star plus- yeh rishtey hai pyaar ke I used to watch it in the beginning but stopped due to insensitivity too much unwanted negativity shown by side characters.

Rom com is new lockdown ki shaadi. I have hotstar so I saw few episodes until stupid drama happened. I don’t watch it anymore.

@jey- not yet but I am seriously considering playing FarmVille now lol.

jey3ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Why I watched PB

Why I loved it

Why I made very good friends here

Why I analysed a lot about the story

Why I had so much fun

Why I started becoming crazy

Why I am not accepting things happening before my eyes

Why I'm not letting it go

Why I want justice for PB

Why I wish it to run till it reach it's normal happy Wala death

Why my life revolving around PB

Why I started watching Hindi soap when there's Netflix, Prime, kdrama,Thai, Chinese, Philippines, Turkish, pak

Why I destiny made me stuck with PB

Why I couldn't give it a proper closure in my mind

Why I'm expecting something miracle to Happen

Why I decided to risk my identity which I always conceal

Why I forgot important days in my life because of PB

Why I couldn't concentrate on my daily routines

Why I became an idiot from studious girl

Why I stopped reading novels

Why I stopped reading biographies

Why I stopped reading newspaper

Why I stopped solving the queries of the students in the WhatsApp group

Why I stopped enriching my Knowledge

Why I fell in love with PB like I started treating it as human now

Why I still believe in fighting for it when I knew it's difficult to get justice in India

Why I'm writing this here

Why I'm ruining my friends with my sobbing story of PB

Why I think everything gonna be alright

Why

Why

Why

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: jey3ram

Why I watched PB

Why I loved it

Why I made very good friends here

Why I analysed a lot about the story

Why I had so much fun

Why I started becoming crazy

Why I am not accepting things happening before my eyes

Why I'm not letting it go

Why I want justice for PB

Why I wish it to run till it reach it's normal happy Wala death

Why my life revolving around PB

Why I started watching Hindi soap when there's Netflix, Prime, kdrama,Thai, Chinese, Philippines, Turkish, pak

Why I destiny made me stuck with PB

Why I couldn't give it a proper closure in my mind

Why I'm expecting something miracle to Happen

Why I decided to risk my identity which I always conceal

Why I forgot important days in my life because of PB

Why I couldn't concentrate on my daily routines

Why I became an idiot from studious girl

Why I stopped reading novels

Why I stopped reading biographies

Why I stopped reading newspaper

Why I stopped solving the queries of the students in the WhatsApp group

Why I stopped enriching my Knowledge

Why I fell in love with PB like I started treating it as human now

Why I still believe in fighting for it when I knew it's difficult to get justice in India

Why I'm writing this here

Why I'm ruining my friends with my sobbing story of PB

Why I think everything gonna be alright

Why

Why

Why

I had to find my happy ending from self talk proposal lol

jey3ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

DD... I'm also gonna join you soon...

What else we can do

I can't discuss the story here.. it feels so depressing..

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: jey3ram

DD... I'm also gonna join you soon...

What else we can do

I can't discuss the story here.. it feels so depressing..

Hahahaha !!

I know right - atleast they could have given it a end!

We need a closure lol

Natashapaul thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Me to the Prayansh AT : 'I won't give up on us' ❤️😭

I haven't caught up, don't have the heart to :/

But the discussions will be back here whenever possible!

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: Natashapaul

Me to the Prayansh AT : 'I won't give up on us' ❤️😭

I haven't caught up, don't have the heart to :/

But the discussions will be back here whenever possible!

Yesss!! Kya discuss karenge pata nahi but karenge jaroor.

Man! That last scene was 😍😍 one of my fav Prayansh scene - hands down. Wish it wasn’t last scene of the show

Natashapaul thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

Yesss!! Kya discuss karenge pata nahi but karenge jaroor.

Man! That last scene was 😍😍 one of my fav Prayansh scene - hands down. Wish it wasn’t last scene of the show

Old episodes, potential things that din't happen, etc!

Ikr, that last scene was ❤️

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: Natashapaul

Old episodes, potential things that din't happen, etc!

Ikr, that last scene was ❤️

i watch clips on instagram all the time.

i really really really wanted to see Jugnu playing Cupid to reunite her parents