pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

First Mishbir scene was very cute, Mishti lightens Abir’s mood by those three questions about his angry face. Abir looks cute with Phooli hui mooh 😆

Mishti looked beautiful in the maroon dress. 😍
Love how she keeps on talking to Bee-She while indirectly pacifying Abir! He’s really hurt by Kunal’s atrocious behavior and cruel taunts at Mishti.

Kunal has learned well from his evil wife, I wonder if he will feel like killing himself when he finds out about the deal his wife did with his mom. Abir should have slapped Kunal today. Last time he was going to slap him when he said far less about Kuhu.

His jibe about Mishti’s inability to have a baby was horrible! How many times will writers show their hatred and contempt for Mishti by making first Meenu and then Kuhu, Kunal throw this at her?🤢 Such regressive people with unfettered cruelty!

Parul maasi prayed to Kanhaji to fix brothers relationship, usually God listens to her, like the last time she prayed when Mishbir’s lives were at risk in the jungle, Kanhaji sent rain to put out the fire.

I hope Abir did hear Meenu talking about the deal with Kuhu and that precap is not a red herring as usual. Cannot trust the writers to end Kuhu torture. 😔

Mishti as Jugnu Bhaiya has lost her touch, earlier she used to sneak in and out of RJV in those clothes without anyone catching her! And now she got caught by the airhead Mami? 😲 Mishti needs to up her game if she wants to outsmart KuKu.

Felt so bad when she had that positive dream sequence about KuKu being kind and nice to her! 😭
But Abir knows how to cheer her up by sending her old pics of her Angry Chorni days. Probably that’s what gave her the idea to disguise as Jugnu again.

Rest I don’t want to talk about the psychotic demon carrying Mishbir child. It’s disturbing to even think that the golden couple’s baby is growing inside that 🤬

Cannot believe Kunal hired TWO nurses to look after that 🤬 Pregnancy is not a sickness FYI writers! Why does a healthy young woman need 2 nurses to look after her day and night!! 😲 Also hate how that 🤬 talks in a baby voice with a lisp when Kunal is around!
Precap sach ho aur kuch nahin chahiye! Just end this kuwho torture and give us some happy Mishbir moments for next 2 weeks!
Good thing Abir acknowledged they were wrong to accept Kuhu’s surrogacy offer, both MA have realized how dangerous she is!

Edited by pallavi25 - 5 years ago
Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: livepraylaugh

In real life, I can't take this slapping or any level of physical violence like pushing etc. It does happen in real life too but its kind of unnecessary instead of solving the problem.

I totally agree with you.. nobody likes to be violent but imagine your brother standing right in front of you and speaking shit about your wife and is not stopping despite explaining it to him.. anybody will lose their cool.... am not supporting slaps or violence but sometimes it just happens depends on situation I guess..😆

I remember one incident, as a teenager when I got to know one of my friend backstabbed me..I was so mad at her for betraying me I just went and slapped her...😆 at that moment I did what I felt but now as a grown up I feel bad for doing that ...😆

sanamshine thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I still believe kunal is doing this on purpose. I think he knows kuhu went for abortion. He is doing all these for stoping kuhu from hurting the baby.Sometimes his expression doesn’t suit his anger...

naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya27

Am dying to see boo th kuku spilling blood tears 😈

Kunal has the guts to accuse mishti in front of abir and tells that she is not able to become a mom and it's good 🤔

Can the doctors announce that after surrogacy someone can't become mother.. Please

if that happens mishbir baby will will never be theirs. Kuku will always jatao haq on it as kuhu can't be mother again.
livepraylaugh thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

I totally agree with you.. nobody likes to be violent but imagine your brother standing right in front of you and speaking shit about your wife and is not stopping despite explaining it to him.. anybody will lose their cool.... am not supporting slaps or violence but sometimes it just happens depends on situation I guess..😆

I remember one incident, as a teenager when I got to know one of my friend backstabbed me..I was so mad at her for betraying me I just went and slapped her...😆 at that moment I did what I felt but now as a grown up I feel bad for doing that ...😆

You have experience in real life too. You are right, ppl might lose their cool during such intense circumstances. Btw these dialogues are pathetic too and most educated ppl don't talk like that. Here toh, all educated ppl such as Kuhu, Kunal and Meenu all taking rubbish. Kya kara, after watching this serial, I might forget my entics, morals and values. Also one good thing, this serial never showed husband hitting wife. Thank god for small mercies.

livepraylaugh thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angelfire78

That's what I'm saying. They will wrap up with everyone saying sorry in the last episode and then show happy families! They have 2 weeks, what are they doing?!!

You are right. I don't want to hear kushiyan ki song as this family is very toxic lol.

pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanamshine

Kunal is so stupid. He is like a kid who gets into strangers van if they give candy.

Easily manipulated by kuhu?

Like seriously...

Bold: 🤣 perfect parallel 😆

Like Abir told him, earlier he used to be manipulated by Meenu and now by Kuhu. He has no mind of his own, no wonder Abir had to mollycoddle him all his life!

pallavi25 thumbnail

Mishti's comparisons for abir's angry gaze are just too funny! 😆

Mishti’s three questions are always the cutest 😆

Abir’s gussa evaporated in seconds 😆

Both know what buttons to press for each other!

Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sanamshine

I still believe kunal is doing this on purpose. I think he knows kuhu went for abortion. He is doing all these for stoping kuhu from hurting the baby.Sometimes his expression doesn’t suit his anger...

no yaar no plan nothing... everyone are in their characters right now..😆
Samyuktha123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

"tujhe meri aawaaz shor sunayi de rahi hai na aaj? lekin ek din tumhe sach sunayi dega aur us din tum khud ko maaf nahi kar payega Kunal"

Us din kab ayega?!😆