SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Show is going of air Prema Riya confirmed
Originally posted by: Sonia.KN
I was looking at Palki's posts and thinking but this hurts 💔
I read somewhere yesterday...
Channel released episodes in voot deliberately...
So PB gonna end... Like Manmarzian, they'll show all three getting married and that's it...
This is too much yaar
I was checking aneri... She posted watch PB at 11 pm daily
Even if bigboss comes, show can air at 11 pm right
Originally posted by: Sonia.KN
This is scary 😱
Not even 100 episodes
I hope it's rumor but channels are very strict in axing shows
Our forum rank increasedðŸ˜
We are at 10th
Kunal's story confirmed it. Check it now
Avantika Navya confirmed it ll end on this Friday