jey3ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Matarani idol was not there before..

They changed the house a bit... I'm seeing the idol from Vardhan episode after Ganesh idol taken out😃

What if purpose of matarani was to made them married... Twist in the story

vswarup thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Natashapaul

I am rewatching the epi, can amyone explain why Rey wanted the lights on?

He keeps asking Jugs whether Prani read it and then he wants the lights on. Jugs tells that it feels good without the lights, with the decors anol but Rey is seriosly pissed and wants it on.

Can someone explain?

Cause he was irritated after waiting for prani...

He was getting impatient...how will pranati react once she sees all the effort he put in...so he was impatiently asking jugunu that if she read the message and will come for sure....then she didn't come...those disco light irritated him and he didn't want to look as he was waiting for her...so he asked jugnu to switch on the lights....

My perception though

vswarup thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jey3ram

Matarani idol was not there before..

They changed the house a bit... I'm seeing the idol from Vardhan episode after Ganesh idol taken out😃

What if purpose of matarani was to made them married... Twist in the story

Lol as much as I would love that twist....

Matarani idol was there from starting...they even made fun of dadi when she was praying to her....that in day time she is prays to matarani and night to her pegs....

In middle they didnt show that part...she was ever present looking over Khurana khandaan's drama 😁😁😁 🤣🤣

Natashapaul thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jey3ram

And only jugnu United them😃

If jugnu didn't try to escape from orphanage, she didn't met her parents😃

That whole Prani's marriage sequence lives up to the title 'Pavitra Bhagya'.

1. Jugs barges into Prani's house on her engagement while trying to escape.

2. That is her 8th birthday, Prani was already an emo mess. This incident triggers it and the whole truth comes out.

3. Jugs actually has the laddoos that Prani makes in her memory.

4. Jugs while escaping helps Rey escape the Minister. An this minister drama leads to Dadi asking about his love life.

5. This leads to him to his spot beneath the wishing tree. Archit accepts Prani and that pushes her to move on from Rey, that leads her to the wishing tree on the same night. Both of them on diff sides with diff emos but under the same tree!!

6. Prani trying to trace Jugs while Jugs sticks to Rey to escape and ends up in his party.

7. The gym party and the wedding happening in the same complex. Prani sees a child (Jugs) again in her wedding complex and trys chasing which leads her to the gym party.

8. And the whole fire sets off the actual sequence, Prani sees Rey and collapses. Rey saves Prani. The wedding comes to a brief halt. Chit saves the Khuranna bros. Prani learns Jugnu is her child.

9. Prani & Rey now chase Jugs for diff reasons, find her and where do they end up together and face each other for the first time? UNDER THAT DAMN WISHING TREE!!

10. Prani calls off her wedding and goes to Rey for the first time for Jugnu.

You can state more detailed events individually in the first 10 episodes, I just pointed out the major ones.

Edited by Natashapaul - 5 years ago
jey3ram thumbnail

Originally posted by: Natashapaul

That whole Prani's marriage sequence lives up to the title 'Pavitra Bhagya'.

1. Jugs barges into Prani's house on her engagement while trying to escape.

2. That is her 8th birthday, Prani was already an emo mess. This incident triggers it and the whole truth comes out.

3. Jugs actually has the laddoos that Prani makes in her memory.

4. Jugs while escaping helps Rey escape the Minister. An this minister drama leads to Dadi asking about his love life.

5. This leads to him to his spot beneath the wishing tree. Archit accepts Prani and that pushes her to move on from Rey, that leads her to the wishing tree on the same night. Both of them on diff sides with diff emos but under the same tree!!

6. Prani trying to trace Jugs while Jugs sticks to Rey to escape and ends up in his party.

7. The gym party and the wedding happening in the same complex. Prani sees a child (Jugs) again in her wedding complex and trys chasing which leads her to the gym party.

8. And the whole fire sets off the actual sequence, Prani sees Rey and collapses. Rey saves Prani. The wedding comes to a brief halt. Chit saves the Khuranna bros. Prani learns Jugnu is her child.

9. Prani & Rey now chase Jugs for diff reasons, find her and where do they end up together and face each other for the first time? UNDER THAT DAMN WISHING TREE!!

10. Prani calls off her wedding and goes to Rey for the first time for Jugnu.

You can state more detailed events individually in the first 10 episodes, I just pointed out the major ones.

Omg❤️❤️❤️

You rekindle old memories yaar... Thanks for this lovely post

This family is not family before the society but they're family always though reyansh did sleep with many women but it was pranati always in his mind and heart which is unknown to the world and same with pranati..

She confessed things about her past after Engagement with Archit.. we saw how she lives with those memories...

Pavitra BHAGYA lives upto its name..

Relationship which looks complete impure from outside is pure always right from the start of their college love or love for their jugnu

jey3ram thumbnail

Originally posted by: vswarup

Lol as much as I would love that twist....

Matarani idol was there from starting...they even made fun of dadi when she was praying to her....that in day time she is prays to matarani and night to her pegs....

In middle they didnt show that part...she was ever present looking over Khurana khandaan's drama 😁😁😁 🤣🤣

You notice very little things also dear...

Proud to be your friend

Sonia.KN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yes around as I checked their feed n Pavitra Bhagya hashtages. Kai seen toh aayw he nahi abhi
Edited by Sonia.KN - 5 years ago
Natashapaul thumbnail

Gals...I just realised they shoot almost 30days before the telecast....date on pranati's phone is 30th August....when dadi deleted the message in today's episode

I initially thought it was anywhere btw 10 days to two weeks. Seems like some have a 20 day gap too, depends on when they take breaks I believe.

That paint on prani's face was on the BTS from either Sep 3rd or 4th.

Rey & Jugs scenes bts we got on the 6th.

Prani in a black saree was some sunday, idk if it was the 6th or the 13th. Looks like 6th is more plausible.

The red saree pics came out that week (7th - 12th only).

14th, Maan posted those white kutra pics. It was a post so I'm assumimg this whole bday seq was shot in the previous week (7th - 12th).

I'am also assuming that the red saree has something to do with the birthday cuz for the other celebration we got aneri in a lehenga, where jugs was in uniform.

Sometime in the week between '14th - 18th' we got those celebration bts.

After that Aneri's bts' have had her in a different type of suit, even ones on 24th.

Now we got Bts from the Mallika actress with Prani & Rey dressed up for God knows what, yesterday. Which means more Mallika, poor me 😵

The Dadi scene could've been shot earlier considering it was only her in the shot.

Natashapaul thumbnail

True...but all that maturity is very flimsy....

Atleast we know Jugs > his jalan 🤣

parboni thumbnail

Satya Vachaan....main toh ese hi rhyming ke liye bolti thi...jey like rey......yeh ladki ne toh sach hi maan liya smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

muje na...pata nahi kyu....sonia and jey se pranati and jugunu wali feels aa rahi hai...emotional scene wali......dono sorry sorry itni baar bol chuke hai.....

koi toh beer de do....handle nahi ho pa rahe hai itne sorry.....

@bold: Exactly! 🤣

Edit: We have another similarity,maine bhi apne life ka first FF iss forum pe aake likha.👍🏼

Edited by parboni - 5 years ago