Waiting for your update dear
Waiting for the next part
Unite SidNi yaar
Hey when will you update
Waiting eagerly for the update
Update the next chapter
How did your exam go
Do update soon
I'm extremely sorry guys for not updating, but my exam is in 10 days and i'm going crazy with the preparation.
I'm sorry that i'm not able to spend any time with the story but I really couldn't detach myself from the exam.
Just give me some time, i'll try to give a short update soon before the exam, in a few days. And i'll surely be regular after my exam I promise.
I'm really sorry guys....Hope you guys would forgive me...
With Love❤️
Suha❤️
Yeah do your exams well
Yup will wait
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
Darlington Today presents ---- AN ARHIFF Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous(kind of) 29 year old fashion designer...
Introduction : Rajji and Dheeraj are bound by a marriage born of betrayal, fear, and dignity rather than love. As their feudal families clash...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Book cover by Prii @SweetButSpicy. Thanks a million Prii for this wonderful book cover.