YHCstan thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I wonder why these twitter trends don’t translate to numbers. No wonder channel doesn’t take twitter seriously. It’s running a business and cares only for revenue which it is getting primarily from TV.

Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Media portals should also try approaching someone from the channel or the production and ask them why they are going ahead with whatever they are going ahead with inspite of facing huge outrage against almost everything in the show by the fans.

ha uru they need to do that atleast with channel....but truth is they are purposefully spoiling the show, making all fans to run away from last episodes also...it's not like they can't make good episodes... they are capable enough to do that but just not interested

There's a saying in Telugu padkune vadini lepochu but natinche vadini kaadu..

Means you can wake up a person who is actually asleep not the one who is pretending to sleep .

Same with RS and dkp😵

Atleast seeing the outrage they need to consider the request of extension atleast for three months by changing slot to early evening or late night...

Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I know that, it's not the first time with the channel ....but my only point is instead of just posting articles in support of fans , for once they should approach the ones running the show for some answers...the silence coupled with pathetic episodes is adding up to the outrage. If they don't reply it's okay but sometimes the layer of hopes when realised was all false is more heartbreaking...

Media just huv to print article dey will do. If producer n channel is not interested to answer dey won't write it.

Channel n dkp r silent dey even know it will get over when d show is end. Pathetic episode r least to be said one side dey r asking you trp is not increasing n other side treating lead as cameo. Aur kya bolu

Edited by Sarcastic_me - 5 years ago
Just_Smile thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sarcastic_me

Nothing will happen. Star is experienced in all dis thing. Dey had experience of protest march also.

they did consider few requests of fans in past but it was like 7-8 yrs before..not now...
Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

ha uru they need to do that atleast with channel....but truth is they are purposefully spoiling the show, making all fans to run away from last episodes also...it's not like they can't make good episodes... they are capable enough to do that but just not interested

Means you can wake up a person who is actually asleep not the one who is pretending to sleep .

Same with RS and dkp😵

Atleast seeing the outrage they need to consider the request of extension atleast for three months by changing slot to early evening or late night...

Dey r not interested at all. Trp is not d reason. Bhai anupama ko chod ke kounsa star show trp de raha hain. Plus dis show has suffered time slot change. Dkp is not interested at all 🌚🌚 pS ka bhi low trp chal raha tha dey changed track overnight to increase d trp. Yaha dey know d response of surrogacy track, saw d trp conditions yet dey continue it.

Upar se abhi toh lead ko hi koi SS nahi dete

Asa lagta hain Rheshah is some supporting actor 💁💁

Edited by Sarcastic_me - 5 years ago
Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Same with RS and dkp😵

I am saying this because media ppl are in a better position to approach the concerned ones thats all

..I said what I felt about it on a very neutral and genuine level without taking any sides and forming any theories

Edited by Onyourface - 5 years ago
Just_Smile thumbnail

Originally posted by: YHCstan

I wonder why these twitter trends don’t translate to numbers. No wonder channel doesn’t take twitter seriously. It’s running a business and cares only for revenue which it is getting primarily from TV.

we all know that twitter trends not translate numbers😆 when our show got good trp no one trended anything..it worked bcz of good track ..

it's just that they are trying their best in demanding for the show's extension...I know yrhpk currently not doing well, even us fans are irritated with ongoing track but truth is writers are not showing even 1% interest in building the story up...

It's not like only yrhpk is getting low trp??or its not like it never ever did well... it's going through its low phase...

There are many instances where channel gives n number of chances to shows like changing slot or giving extension before off airing it... even on Zee and Colors there are shows running with low trp, not so famous shows so why can't star give this show a extension... that's the concern of fans(that too only part of fd is doing trends)..many are waiting for show to end on good note...so it's their opinion totally to trend...

All of us know how the channel works and what is business to them😊

Just_Smile thumbnail
badtameez bill...it didn't give desired trp they wanted to end but on fans demand they gave an extension for one month I guess..it was the the first itv show to go solo on hotstar...I mean streamed online for one month after show went off air on tv back in 2015.

Even star gave few episodes of barun Sanaya as Kushi Arnav narrating their story when fans demanded for ipkknd return..

Just_Smile thumbnail

I am saying this because media ppl are in a better position to approach the concerned ones thats all

..I said what I felt about it on a very neutral and genuine level without taking any sides and forming any theories

ya I understood what your saying...I think some telly tadka or telly drama something naam yaad nahin hein tagged Rajan Shahi questioning him on his silence ...

Wish they question star authorities directly..

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

that's really good thing na😃..am seeing all media portals openly supporting fandom....

I watched whole Ujjawal Trivedi's video....am happy atleast fandom's voices are heard

Haan chandu its good thing atleast media is covering..even bollywoodlife wrote article abt our protest..

You know ArnavGoswamy commented in Ujjawal Video😊