Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
Udti khabar ayi hai https://twitter.com/BollyStar_/status/1308741517020819458?s=19
But I am not sure of the credibility of the news especially regarding Ksg 😅
I think Qubool Hai 2.0 is confirmed right?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Which November release excites you the most?
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
🏏A Nation’s Wish With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women🏏
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
What if............Arjun
Udti khabar ayi hai https://twitter.com/BollyStar_/status/1308741517020819458?s=19
I think Qubool Hai 2.0 is confirmed right?
Well qh 2.0 is happening. The cast has not been finalized though.. Most news articles are that the old cast have been approached.
Gul confirmed she is not a part of it.
Shoot in bandra?
QH2, Boss2 too so many news about them but no confirmation from the man himself 🥺
Originally posted by: CaptainV
Well qh 2.0 is happening. The cast has not been finalized though.. Most news articles are that the old cast have been approached.
Gul confirmed she is not a part of it.
Let's hope it comes back soon with good script.
Can't wait to see Karan and Surbhi again
Work From Home maybe🤣 which is why he agreedOriginally posted by: CaptainV
Shoot in bandra?
Boss he has said CONFIRMED. So first he will finish Boss, but when is he starting to work, is our tapasya. 😆Originally posted by: Niyati_T
QH2, Boss2 too so many news about them but no confirmation from the man himself 🥺
hey there!
Welcome BACK to the AT once again 😳
Well, Gul confirmed that QH is happening by announcing that she isn't a part of the project. Rest no confirmation from Ksg 's side. We shall wait for it.
hey there!
Welcome BACK to the AT once again 😳
Well, Gul confirmed that QH is happening by announcing that she isn't a part of the project. Rest no confirmation from Ksg 's side. We shall wait for it.
Thankyou 🤗🤗🤗
Glad to be here!
I don't think there is a point of rebooting the show without KSG. If they do, they better name it something else.
But not sure if he is working right now, cause he was clear on not working in pandemic. Might take a while.
Wait hi karna padega
Originally posted by: shrutiraina007
Thankyou 🤗🤗🤗
Glad to be here!
I don't think there is a point of rebooting the show without KSG. If they do, they better name it something else.
But not sure if he is working right now, cause he was clear on not working in pandemic. Might take a while.
Wait hi karna padega
@bold - story of our life 🤣
He really wanted to continue playing Bajaj too but didn't coz of the pandemic. I guess we need to wait till he is comfortable 🤷♀️
Regarding the reboot - yes!! Especially if the old cast is still the same.