He is the mastermind behind this so he must definitely know na ? 😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
APAHARAANN 24.10
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
Ayan told Karan he blundered leaving Dharma
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
I'm disgusted
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
and Ranbir😆
He is the mastermind behind this so he must definitely know na ? 😆
I want Ranbir to pick kumkum from the mandap & put it on Prachi. Thats it. I am out of patience now.
wah wah
but just have a patient
In ep, Maya is dragged back by the goons & they're going after Rhea to catch her.
Ye bohot lamba chalne wala hai🤔
Means maya and reha both run from goons ?
Originally posted by: shonasandy
Does it mean you wanted to say only Kumkum and Mangalsutra ritual is pending ?
i meant if all rituals were already completed n only kumkum is pending then ranbir can easily complete the marriage by applying kumkum....but it doesn't look like that in precap...not sure if pheras are done or not...but surely there is no mangalsutra...
Guys i wanted to say something .. As I know we all PranBir fans want this marriage to get completed ... I also wanted the same thing but guys did you think what will be the future track then ?
If PranBir marriage happens then one thing is sure Alia makes sure pallavi hates prachi and then typical Kitchen politics will start .... where Pallavi will be throwing her anger on Prachi and Prachi trying her level best to win Pallavi back ... 2nd thing Abhi might misunderstand prachi for taking reha's love from her because he thinks Ranbir-Reha love each other ... 3rd Pragya also hates Prachi for some time because of taking such a big decision without thinking twice ... and you guys really wanted to watch all that drama right now ?
If PranBir marriage didn't happen then Prachi might get credit for helping Ranbir to get out of this mess ... there might chances that Ranbir misunderstood prachi that she doesn't want to get marry him ... then we might get good college scene , Office scene , maybe intense Ranbir to get prachi in his life and more good scenes
then guys you decide what you prefer Kitchen Politics or Good PranBir romance
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
i meant if all rituals were already completed n only kumkum is pending then ranbir can easily complete the marriage by applying kumkum....but it doesn't look like that in precap...not sure if pheras are done or not...but surely there is no mangalsutra...
Ok ... thanks
Now i understand
exactly 🤬
What we got from all these?
Nothing.
Not even proper Pranbir moments!
Ughhh😡
We got nothing. Pranbir wise this track was nothing. No pranbir moments, no progression. It was just timepass for all these episodes. JUST TIMEPASS
Prachi exposing maya by making some plan in wedding would have been better than this bride swap drama
I would have absolutely loved that. I would have been satisfied with that. But no they needed to irritate the hell out of the loyal audience.
mugdha's post seems latest...but not revealing anything😔
If the marriage actually happened they would have revealed post marriage pics. If they are not revealing anything, it means hum e ghanta milega iss track se.
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...