Use the IMG code. add IMG in square brackets [ and ] before and after the link
but when you put the IMG code after the link you need to add / before the img
like (IMG)link(/IMG)
(use square brackets instead of the ones i used)
"No b**bs and waist shots please" Janhvi's chats leaked amid Peddi row
Episode dtd 6.6
Peddi movie objectification controversy
Once again Tripti Dimri is such a fab actor !
Seems like Varun's days as a solo hero are gone!
Armaan aur abhira ka rona 6.5
Pathaan was superb
Hai Jawani Toh Ishq Hona Hai struggles at the box office
Anti Indian sentiment and chinese involvement
Use the IMG code. add IMG in square brackets [ and ] before and after the link
but when you put the IMG code after the link you need to add / before the img
like (IMG)link(/IMG)
(use square brackets instead of the ones i used)
vijay my DP doesnt work please fix it
Hi please update the chaska meter forum rankings
please vijay bhaisahab mera DP wapas laa do i am feeling weird without it :(
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
please vijay bhaisahab mera DP wapas laa do i am feeling weird without it :(
go to settings..than update your profile na
Originally posted by: MahiraSingh3030
go to settings..than update your profile na
can you see my dp? i tried to change it twice
no yaar it's not workingOriginally posted by: Unique.Sheep
nope...😒
Do you click on 'crop' after selecting the image?
Hi All, First off, a huge thank you to each one of you! Your active participation and enthusiasm continue to shape our community into a vibrant...