Kaya65 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: oyebollywood

KR had said in recent time she is in a healthy relationship and will get married soon what happened to that will she marry after getting official ticket from BJP 😆

Didn't she say that nobody wants to be with her because of Karan and Gang? So where did this guy come from?😳

fosla thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Idiocy in live action

KRKBOXOFFICE

@KRKBoxOffice

We are very sorry that one of our staff misunderstood the name of #AnuragKapoor with #AnuragKashyap and published a wrong news about Anurag Kashyap Ji. RIP #AnuragKapoor Ji!

Quote Tweet

KRKBOXOFFICE

@KRKBoxOffice

· 4h

#RIP #AnuragKashyap! He was really a great storyteller! We will always miss you sir!

Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaya65

Didn't she say that nobody wants to be with her because of Karan and Gang? So where did this guy come from?😳

She keeps like 3-4 people spare in her head. Ek nahi chala toh doosra.

Talis thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/anuragkashyap72/status/1305388366557372416

(Met Yamraj yesterday. Today, he himself escorted me back home. He said, ‘You still have to make more films. If you don’t make films and if these films are not boycotted by idiots and bhakts, their lives will be meaningless.’ He left me back on Earth so that I can help them find meaning in their lives)

Originally posted by: Talis

https://twitter.com/anuragkashyap72/status/1305388366557372416

(Met Yamraj yesterday. Today, he himself escorted me back home. He said, ‘You still have to make more films. If you don’t make films and if these films are not boycotted by idiots and bhakts, their lives will be meaningless.’ He left me back on Earth so that I can help them find meaning in their lives)

Just now saw this....kya joota pada hai KRK ko...🤣

Krk Deshdrohi GIF - Krk Deshdrohi Death - Discover & Share GIFs

Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

We guys need to report this account of krk too.. Bahut ho gaya