Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luvpari345

I loved it and didn’t expect that twist in story when it was smoothly going and how i wish both of them gets marry if there is next season 😆 I even liked fahad and his lover fights 🤣

Oh yes. Bitch 🤣 Excellent character 😆 We have very few Part 2s for our movies. So you can wish them well in your head 😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Sana looks cute but her eye art looks messy in the IG story

The pics in that green gown though are absolutely breathtaking

Uma2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Sana looks cute but her eye art looks messy in the IG story

The pics in that green gown though are absolutely breathtaking

She’s trying out the wing 😆. A bit messy perhaps, but cute.
Ritzie thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I find his 'Abey yaar' very cute. Even when during BB days he used it with Sana. 😆 It is like he can handle anything in the world but these situations. 😆

Uma2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ritzie

I find his 'Abey yaar' very cute. Even when during BB days he used it with Sana. 😆 It is like he can handle anything in the world but these situations. 😆

I find the Abey yaar as cute as his kaisi hai tu 😆 Miss the Sidnaaz fake phone calls 😕
Luvpari345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma2010

Oh yes. Bitch 🤣 Excellent character 😆 We have very few Part 2s for our movies. So you can wish them well in your head 😆

Also I’m in love with thumbi vaa song❤️

Luvpari345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ritzie

While sana was enacting cigarrete scene he said same😆

Uma2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luvpari345

Also I’m in love with thumbi vaa song❤️

What’s your mother tongue? 😳 Thumbi vaa is one of my all time fav songs. Heard the original version? And yeah, it’s one of those rare Malayalam movies with Amol Palekar 😳

https://youtu.be/8qFaIALEvrY

Edited by Uma2010 - 5 years ago
Uma2010 thumbnail

Also the thread’s title has gone for a subtle change 😆