I am saying first be active on the tag. For trending we will plan later.
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
100cr openers - looks pretty good
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Off Air News
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Originally posted by: livelytanu
Not predicting anything. Just enjoying the promo.
correct
but whenever get official promo link please make sure that promo get lots of views , like and comment related PranBir
whatever you think is best do that
but 1st gather all PranBir fans on twitter and then work it together
Originally posted by: shonasandy
correct
but whenever get official promo link please make sure that promo get lots of views , like and comment related PranBir
Absolutely. I am ready. 😆
whatever you think is best do that
but 1st gather all PranBir fans on twitter and then work it together
They are there on the Pranbir hashtag. And the rest I know are here. I don't know how to inform those on instagram.
Do you think marriage will happen ?
dear keep your expectation low so that you will enjoy upcoming episode
Many a times due to work load...I even skipped many of the episodes...so my expectations aren't much high😆
He will never force him but he assume that Ranbir love reha so he is not at fault
Assume na...Fir it's ok....when he will come to know the truth..he will definitely support Ranbir
They are there on the Pranbir hashtag. And the rest I know are here. I don't know how to inform those on instagram.
Hmm...big question😆
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
yeah...even i don't know what they mean by Pranbir affecting Abhigya...
me too was thinking that Pranbir won't get married...but promo is confusing me
I'm not sure what it means, but maybe they will have to choose between two daughter and fight with abhi with rhea and pragya with prachi (knowing ranbir loves prachi).
Does pragya know about prachi's feelings for ranbir.
Anyway I'm very excited if they get marride (I hope so).
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Adieu to KKB and Rv and Purvi I had never watched Kumkumb bhagya at all but thanks to Rajvi waatched one whole season I had watched abrar show...