Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
Leena i feel bad for the lost sheeps, please let them join na😳 technically the deadline was until tomorrow
Well, we decided to wrap up at 36 n we already started the Round 0.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
Mihir is a loser
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
Leena i feel bad for the lost sheeps, please let them join na😳 technically the deadline was until tomorrow
Well, we decided to wrap up at 36 n we already started the Round 0.
Idhar sheepwasio itna thanda thanda .. kaha gayee sab ..
I sent the answers
Qs are easy, not sure about my answers would be sheep answers
hope the round stats with positive score😊
Originally posted by: opsora2090
I think many are busy with results and awards announcements in another games. Tomorrow this thread will be crowded.😉
BW forum pe ?
Originally posted by: opsora2090
The BWF game ends today
Kal farewell post and then will be active here only
Yes. There's also a sheep game in EDKV2 . Not to forget TV Geek . Some of the members are having exams. So maybe they'll not be able to be active in chat. 🤓
Let's see what happens tomorrow .😕
Answers sent
Questions were easy but don't know my answers are unique or not
deadline over? it was at midnight na? 12am?
Deadline is 9 Sep 12 am IST. 2 days it is for answering