Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
not likelyπ unless shyam goes on a mad spree and posts random nonsenseπ
I'm offended you think I'm not capable of doing that myself.

Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll β¨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
not likelyπ unless shyam goes on a mad spree and posts random nonsenseπ
I'm offended you think I'm not capable of doing that myself.

Originally posted by: guenhwyvar
Zor lagake haaaaiiiyyaaaa.
THIS IS ALL SHIBU'S FAULT AAAA.
Well my back is hurting now. I'm going to take a break now.
Ek dhakke se hi teri tauba hogayi π€£
You're not. That's why I'm leading with total number of posts now.
Now where is Nita.
since you both can do that, maybe i should take a breakπ
that, i agree with!
Thank you thank you.
It took me a good five minutes to solve that. But I'm confident in my answer.
Now where is Nita.
Originally posted by: guenhwyvar
You're not. That's why I'm leading with total number of posts now.
Now where is Nita.
Excuse you! But I was busy writing up something, unlike you. 
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
since you both can do that, maybe i should take a breakπ
Don't leave me here with the madman. π€£
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
since you both can do that, maybe i should take a breakπ
You've been taking a break all this time. Pick up the pace.
Now where is Nita.