Originally posted by: hbkrocks
Thanks Zeal but I lost my bet in final round so my total is 215 not 260.
Still I won who cares 🥳
Thanks for correcting..
🥳 Still the highest next is Yourstrulyone with 200 Chips 🥳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Originally posted by: hbkrocks
Thanks Zeal but I lost my bet in final round so my total is 215 not 260.
Still I won who cares 🥳
Thanks for correcting..
Hehe thanks love. Means a lot.
Take care of yourself.
Thanks for correcting..
Congrats Yourstrulyone 🥳
Originally posted by: Harley_Quinn
Congratulations Beautiful_Mess for winning the Sheeple tournament.🎉
Congratulations hbkrocks for becoming the Casino Winner.🎊
And Congratulations Alaukik for becoming the Paris winner.🥳
Thanks Harley_Quinn
I will surely do that
Are you playing Koeli and Leenaa's game?
Same here
I think something should be this way but no I only look that unique person to think of an unique idea🤓
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Congrats HBK 🥳
Thank you Sandy 🤗
Your unofficial bets were spot on 👍🏼
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Same here
I think something should be this way but no I only look that unique person to think of an unique idea🤓
🤣 Six-er. What was that went just above my head 😂
Its okay
I myself dont get what I say🤣
https://youtu.be/Uu2QK9Z9X5E https://x.com/WaqiSrk/status/1983212451668586761
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/did-aamir-khan-reveal-already-being-married-to-gauri-spratt_224455