Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Vageeshwarics

Chalo bhagwaan ka naam lekar I sent the answers, just praying that I am not much unique this time and don't stick with the number 3!😒But phir bhi koshish kiya hai Shepherdess ko hasaane ka

Awww.....meri pyaari sheep❤️

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

Pranu I am still confused about that question

Hina did you get my PM with images?

I am unable to see it in my outbox😕

Starry_Love thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

The common sheep between these games are my khabris😆

Can I say I am addicted to losing in sheep games🤣

I won't be much active in the thread but will answer on time....I take max 10 mins to answer all questions but I do it when the deadline is near because the thrill of completing a task on the last minute is exciting🤣

🤓 You losing sheep games, I got to witness that hun...Im sure you dont...

@bold: Me with every task when it comes to my work. I find it fascinating🤣

Me is someone who will procrastinate till the very end and then go haywire and do her research and send the work🤣 Not proud but im a champ at it.

Starry_Love thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vageeshwarics

Chalo bhagwaan ka naam lekar I sent the answers, just praying that I am not much unique this time and don't stick with the number 3!😒But phir bhi koshish kiya hai Shepherdess ko hasaane ka

🤣 Just like I stick with my buddy old pal 4.

May the luck be with you hun.

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

The common sheep between these games are my khabris😆

Can I say I am addicted to losing in sheep games🤣

I won't be much active in the thread but will answer on time....I take max 10 mins to answer all questions but I do it when the deadline is near because the thrill of completing a task on the last minute is exciting🤣

@bold! 🤣

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Shepherdess, I'll send mine the soonest😆

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starry_Love

🤓 You losing sheep games, I got to witness that hun...Im sure you dont...

@bold: Me with every task when it comes to my work. I find it fascinating🤣

Me is someone who will procrastinate till the very end and then go haywire and do her research and send the work🤣 Not proud but im a champ at it.

A member chose me as her oppo(sheep usually choose the one against whom they can win for sure!)

I hope this explains my skills at answering sheep questions...🤣🤣

I miss Thug's game where I used to have a decent score....WD's question turned me into titanic🤣

Same....it's hectic while completing but once done it's fun!🤣

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bucky

Shepherdess, I'll send mine the soonest😆

Me is waiting😆

Starry_Love thumbnail

A member chose me as her oppo(sheep usually choose the one against whom they can win for sure!)

I hope this explains my skills at answering sheep questions...🤣🤣

I miss Thug's game where I used to have a decent score....WD's question turned me into titanic🤣

Same....it's hectic while completing but once done it's fun!🤣

The sunken sheep...I feel u bud I do🤣

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starry_Love

The sunken sheep...I feel u bud I do🤣

🤗🤣

It's the reason I say I am proud of you....you are walking on my path🤣