Originally posted by: NitaReid
Chalo then explain if five sheeps got ten point in Paris round who will be the winner đ
All 5 will be winner.. â¤ď¸ But then we have goals as well. If goals are also same.. then all 5 will be winnerđł
Alpha trailer
🏏India vs Afghanistan, 2nd ODI, AFG tour of India 2026, Lucknow🏏
Cocktail 2 has good advance
10 year leap ? Key character to be killed ?
Bandhu 2.0 - Cocktail 2
Raazi is pathetic excuse of a spy movie
Madhuri Dixit in Dil To Paagal Hain
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: Group A: Ind W vs NED W, M10🏏
Chalo then explain if five sheeps got ten point in Paris round who will be the winner đ
All 5 will be winner.. â¤ď¸ But then we have goals as well. If goals are also same.. then all 5 will be winnerđł
Originally posted by: Nahiiinnn
2 active threads on Page1. Shepherds plz ask old one to be locked.
đđ
Accha who's my oppo?
Good , now how about you make it interesting , you allow us to discuss the questions in threads before deadline and see if all sheep answers the same đ¤Ł. Nice experiment right then we can all win
đđ
Nahi toh it will keep coming on Page 1. đ BWF members are already irritated by sheep thread being on Page 1,imagine 2.đ
Accha who's my oppo?
The eight who bet highest in Roulette chose their opponents , the rest of us will he paired up against each other based on previous league table
Good , now how about you make it interesting , you allow us to discuss the questions in threads before deadline and see if all sheep answers the same đ¤Ł. Nice experiment right then we can all win
![]()
No. đĄ