Zeal got busy with unexpected call . So will know soon

Damnn, the suspense continues a lil longer. 😆
Daylight thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

AnuPre had a lot of potential if Ekta saw it

But sadly no she had to butcher them

I did see the first phase of Naveen Babu track and RB phase 1 nothing beyond that😆

They can't act 😆 And tbvh they don't even try to act.

Just watch ksg,erica and parth together and you'll see the difference 😆

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Choose one questions out of all you answered in the tournament that you liked the most ?

so many

Where u propose in school days🤣

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mithu_x

Let them come😆

I'll tell them both mohsin and Shivangi can't act to save their life🤣

But I heard their Jodi is very popular.

Have you seen bade ache lagte hai?

I started watching that show again some days back!

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Paricarocks

closed thread dekhlo basss 🤣

nahi mili

guide me please😆

Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks

I thought I missed it