riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Meenu never loved Kunal, she just used him as manager of her business. She never really considered Parul as a sister, just wanted to control her sautan, treat her as a servant.

Meenu doesn’t really love Abir either, it’s a destructive warped feeling she has for Abir. She just wants to control him, she doesn’t want his happiness. There are many destructive moms in real life like this, as there are insecure and ultra possessive moms like Ishwari.

Meenu lobs Mehul 🤣

MeeHul - Tanic 🚢 will never sink

*Ek adhoori Prem kahani *

Don't kill me now 😆

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: riya27

Do you think meenu will take that drastic step 😈

She can roll from the stairs once again please... This time I opt for PS track where the papa character becomes a kid mentally ..meenu can become baby girl and mish can serve her happily please 😈

Best hai🤣👍🏼

riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: angelfire78

I guess I never wanted to believe that. And there are some scenes that highlight her feelings and troubles and make me feel sorry for her or appreciate her.

Don't believe it then... One day... I mean during show's end meenu will be whitewashed na 🤣

We still have chance and we can Stan meenu for her class 😆

sanamshine thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Dkp has realized in order to increase trp they have to unleash kajal bai...

Thank god for this atleast now (hope) we can tolerate this surrogacy track.

Meenu being villan is anyday better than sisters fight.

Roses4Moira thumbnail

Meenu lobs Mehul 🤣

Don't kill me now 😆

riya aaj ho kya gaya hai tujhe.. Sixer pe sixer.... Wah🤣
Roses4Moira thumbnail

Good morning everyone.... :)

naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

She is literally setting the whole house on 🔥

I agree that few go to any extent to get their grand child... But Atleast give the couples some time to come in terms with the loss, let them console themselves first ..whats he need to push them like this

Now abir must return the favour and blackmail her to do suicide for forcing him 🤔

Abir should actually do suicide drama. Mishti will also get her senses back n not be blackmailed into agree g to meenu. He should have done it when he was forced to breakup.
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: angelfire78

I guess I never wanted to believe that. And there are some scenes that highlight her feelings and troubles and make me feel sorry for her or appreciate her.

Her feelings, emotions got twisted from bitterness and pain at Mehul’s double betrayal ! A person like Meenu doesn’t easily fall in love so for her to run away and marry Mehul against Bapuji’s wishes, she must have fallen madly in love. And then she got betrayed by the man she loved, betrayal both in love and fraud. So Meenu is filled with bitterness and hatred, she cannot love anymore, she can only destroy relationships and bask in the company of misery as she’s so miserable herself.

There, I did a psychoanalysis of Meenu 😆

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Meenu lobs Mehul 🤣

Don't kill me now 😆

Yeah I psychoanalyzed Meenu just now😆

Meenu really loved Mehul a lot, that’s why she ran away and married him against Bapuji’s wishes

Mehul’s double betrayal has made her like this! Bitter and filled with hatred!

naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Meenu was always like that, an extremely cruel and ruthless plotter who will go to any extent, even commit crimes to get what she wants that is to control Abir’s life!

I know there are extremely bad sasumas in real life too, who torture their bahus horribly but Meenu’s evil plans are too nasty! As a woman she has no sympathy for Mishti’s plight but just eager to use this opportunity to throw her out!

she has no sympathy for abir too. Actually it's Abirs fault he keeps coming back to meenu every time. I strongly think he should have left the house forever n not kept any touch after she forced him to break up. Meenu never really gets the bad punishment of what she does so she keeps doing it always. She will never understand what her actions will get her into as in the end she gets what she wants with no loss for herself.

I want to see a track where abir kunal both leave the house n go.