Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

when did Mishti go and ask Kuhu in the show? Leave alone the earlier promo!

See d black n white part. It's mishti who went n asked

abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sarcastic_me

See d black n white part. It's mishti who went n asked

I think it’s the earlier episode!!

Pooja, shanti shanti... don’t pop up! Just chill. We will wait for episode to air and then we can blast all the characters right, left , front and back! As of now, relax! Dang ka promo mila hai *phew*

riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I think it’s the earlier episode!!

Pooja, shanti shanti... don’t pop up! Just chill. We will wait for episode to air and then we can blast all the characters right, left , front and back! As of now, relax! Dang ka promo mila hai *phew*

May be mishti asked her.. But I don't think she is doing it with cool mind. With meenu's manipulation there's a fair chance for her to ask kuhu.. It cannot be blamed completely as she doesn't see kuhu in a bad light as we do.

Let's wait and see what's in store.. Till date we had problems abt this surrogacy and now when there's a hope that it will be not on cards and like expected abir will be the one to oppose it, must make us happy.

Dhamaka promo 🤗

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Finally a good promo... Phew... 🥳🥳

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I just hope ab abir bashing bandh ho jayegi 😆😆

Su94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Mishti is not a kid. She has her own brain. Some one ask her anything stupid n she goes n do it. Sorry I love mishti but I don't justify my fav wrong deed even it is manipulation. Every one should take responsibility of their own. Y should I blame meenu if an adult girl doesn't want to use her brain n give in. Meenu might huv given her idea of surrogacy but even she has d option to say no.

Maybe it's possible that Meenu threatened directly or indirectly or she got to know about BM-Meenu confrontation? We all know that when it's about BP/BM or Abir, Mishti's logic, self respect, everything flies out the window.

Su94 thumbnail

correction, Riya. Abir’s heir

Ya, exactly. She's only and only thinking about Abir's child. Because of all the reasons Abir gave her for wanting to have his own child and for all the reasons she realised that it would be a dream come true for both of them. Primarily for Abir, because her life's biggest ambition is to fulfil Abir's wishes. Like finding his Baba. And now having his bachha.

naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Rewatched the episode now and I think Meenu will try to force Abir into 2nd marriage. Meenu’s face changed when Parul told her, You accepted your husband’s 2nd wife and child. I could see her devilish brain thinking that if she could accept Mehul’s 2nd wife and child then Mishti should also accept Abir’s 2nd wife and child. Even later while driving the car Meenu says she’s accepted everything in life but she won’t accept not having her own heir, Abir’s child and everyone will have to bend before a mother’s zidd this time!

I’m afraid Meenu will blackmail Mishti into agreeing to leave Abir or accept his 2nd marriage and kid 🤢

Or she might just bring a surrogate from outside and try to separate Mishbir using that woman

how will she blackmail abir? Mishti will agree but abir will not.
Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Mishti is not a kid. She has her own brain. Some one ask her anything stupid n she goes n do it. Sorry I love mishti but I don't justify my fav wrong deed even it is manipulation. Every one should take responsibility of their own. Y should I blame meenu if an adult girl doesn't want to use her brain n give in. Meenu might huv given her idea of surrogacy but even she has d option to say no.

I understand , it was stupid if mishti asked kuhu to do so , but as I had written in my yesterday's write up also that mishti has become a frog in the well, with so much of bachha jaap around her these days, she is not able to think beyond that well , in her weakest she made a stupid demand to kuhu under meenu's pressure , I am sure mishti will also be the one who will apologise once abir makes her understand where she went wrong , we should be happy at least one of the two is strong enough to oppose this and not giving in to meenu's manipulation

Su94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Rewatched the episode now and I think Meenu will try to force Abir into 2nd marriage. Meenu’s face changed when Parul told her, You accepted your husband’s 2nd wife and child. I could see her devilish brain thinking that if she could accept Mehul’s 2nd wife and child then Mishti should also accept Abir’s 2nd wife and child. Even later while driving the car Meenu says she’s accepted everything in life but she won’t accept not having her own heir, Abir’s child and everyone will have to bend before a mother’s zidd this time!

I’m afraid Meenu will blackmail Mishti into agreeing to leave Abir or accept his 2nd marriage and kid 🤢

Or she might just bring a surrogate from outside and try to separate Mishbir using that woman

Yap, when the rest of the characters were drawing Devaki-Kanha-Yashoda parallels with Parul-Kunal-Meenu, here Meenu has drawn her own parallel sketch. She's probably interpreted the precedent in an outright disgusting way, i.e. to bring in a second woman in Abir's life to have his kid.

Mishti is definitely being pressurised and blackmailed. So is BM/BP. So much for BM calling Meenu komal dil wali just a few days ago. That was just OTT. I just knew it was the high point before the fall.