Originally posted by: TheGladiator

Ya, I saw the threads. Your performances were good in that tournament. 🥳

Thank You 😆

1163026 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

It feels good to see my name in the 4th position in the league table

Nita, I ve taken your place sorry 😆 and I’m sure I’ll steal your 8th position too 🤣

Hinna darling, you’ll be in top 10 in this round, pakka!! And anyway anyone can top this round, so I wish we have loads of toppers, namely Hinna Soni Ennuyi and Nita and all my opponents

🤗

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

ab maine kya kiya😭

BlurredLines thumbnail

Where is Zeal? He said this round would be easier?

excuse me boy, each list has more than 100 options. How are we supposed to come up with a sheep answer? The two questions without the options were the easiest! 🤡

Let only consider the first 25 and above , ignore the options below that as Zeal said because they asked are most or top , so ingore the lower ranked options .

1163026 thumbnail

Tum jis din top karogi I'll give u a bear hug

1173608 thumbnail

Hi Lexi

Final round is the most hardest. 😆

Hi Shera

Using the gif siggy I see

I believe so its the hardest

Zeal17 thumbnail

If its Koeli’s game, you can take a break

if its Shreya’s or Thug’s, you better play it because I know they’ll be tough 😈

Bua ji you are also team baseball bat na? want to take revenge?

LotusPetals thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

When he says easier, it's actually the opposite. 🤣

Ikr! When he said so, I didn’t believe him. This guy is knocking us off with his questions 🤣