Cheel-Naagin/VAni DT #1-Tumahre Hat Main Marna v Qubool (Note-Page 27) - Page 89

Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: forbidden

He was sitting on top of car 🤣😂 They should make the eagle little bigger then what we saw in car 😂🤣 man he came but she went out of the house or else maybe he would have enter her house and we would get their scenes

Vfx is not that good but it’s little better

Naagin Vfx were always horrible lol...
Dwipanita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Shaadi toh hogi hi Naagin mein, no doubt in that.. But I want iss baar itni jaldi na ho. Thoda kahani jam jaaye uske baad

Dwipanita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AutumnColors

I do secretly want them to get married soon so we will get their scenes more often.

Exactly my point.. Shaadi hogi tabhi scene jyada milenge😳

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

20200830_103608.jpg

uff these hotness🔥🔥🔥

'Obsession Is Wellspring Of Madness&Genius"

Midnightsorrow thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dwipanita

Exactly my point.. Shaadi hogi tabhi scene jyada milenge😳

Once they get married we will see them in the same frame every single day.
forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Naagin Vfx were always horrible lol...

I was 🤣😂

forbidden thumbnail

Why don’t they show scenes of leads without marriage? After marriage naagin turns to kitchen politics. ML becomes evil creeps lol. I would rather see them meet middle of night in moonlight alone and get intense scenes of attraction and passion then ML turning creepy evil old lady trying to kill her DIL and the son becomes blind. I don’t want veer to be like other lead we have seen in naagin.

forbidden thumbnail

We better get some good scene tomorrow so weekdays can be passed easily thinking about it

Midnightsorrow thumbnail

Originally posted by: forbidden

We better get some good scene tomorrow so weekdays can be passed easily thinking about it

let's hope so he is supposed to return her earrings afterall. It's going to be a long wait for the dance sequence next week for sure.
forbidden thumbnail

let's hope so he is supposed to return her earrings afterall. It's going to be a long wait for the dance sequence next week for sure.

hope we get some fiery scenes less if they show Three of them then we won’t get his returning earring scene.

Veer’s sweetheart needs that earring or else her aunty will baja her where she lost it.