XScarletHeartX thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I wonder what will it be like when corona finishes and we return to our lives... our social skills will be gone all the way down🤣

Starry_Love thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Shamoo--

oooh wow! When you starting masters?? 😃

Im gonna be starting my 2nd year now in bachelors 😅

This upcoming sept. After a gap of about 3-4 years of working, Im now ready to tackle MA...

Though it will be a challenge as my work place opens around the same time too...but either way looking forward to starting into the new normal world.

Starry_Love thumbnail

I wonder what will it be like when corona finishes and we return to our lives... our social skills will be gone all the way down🤣

To be honest it will be the new normal where people wear mask and are more careful in terms of hygiene, which to me is a very good thing. Corona has really woken us all up, its brought a disaster so to speak but shook everyone up to be caereful.

🤣 saying so social skills, I dont even know what they are anymore...been at home for too long...

XScarletHeartX thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starry_Love

This upcoming sept. After a gap of about 3-4 years of working, Im now ready to tackle MA...

Though it will be a challenge as my work place opens around the same time too...but either way looking forward to starting into the new normal world.

i wish you all the best for your masters journey! Best wishes from my side! Wish you all the success! ❤️❤️
XScarletHeartX thumbnail

To be honest it will be the new normal where people wear mask and are more careful in terms of hygiene, which to me is a very good thing. Corona has really woken us all up, its brought a disaster so to speak but shook everyone up to be caereful.

🤣 saying so social skills, I dont even know what they are anymore...been at home for too long...

truee! Truly woken us up!

🤣I think I will be that socially awkward girl once again 🤣

Starry_Love thumbnail

i wish you all the best for your masters journey! Best wishes from my side! Wish you all the success! ❤️❤️

🤗 Thank you dear! Wish you all the best with your studies too! <3

XScarletHeartX thumbnail

🤗 Thank you dear! Wish you all the best with your studies too! <3

np and thank you too!🤗
Starry_Love thumbnail

truee! Truly woken us up!

🤣I think I will be that socially awkward girl once again 🤣

🤣 I am normally socially awkward so it wont be a new environment for me🤣...

Ah corona man....

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

You want the partner round?😲

What's special today yaar? So many miracles? Earlier Alexia now you🤣

It's the third one😆

I only want partner round because I dont want Nina as opponent🤣

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Nopes....it can be any app!

why are questions being discussed so openly in the thread😳 phir PM mein bhejne ka kya faida, idhar hi bhej do😆