Amphitrite thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
My Pinterest {where I usually go photo hunting} suggestions dont have speck of other celeb or anything

Its just Jennifer and Slytherin in there

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

This is some first time I am not being Jenny crazed☺️ she is too hot but man Erica has some good shots yaar

Never took a close look

She looks ethereal in this

Beautiful

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Paricarocks

I feel i cheated myself..

I changed corect answers to wrong by my own hand.

Its called over greediness😵

🤣
SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

My Pinterest {where I usually go photo hunting} suggestions dont have speck of other celeb or anything

Its just Jennifer and Slytherin in there

Ur 2 most fav aww how sweeet

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

😲 how can u not like cake yaar? Dieting from child hahaha

Too sweet for me 🤣, no diet as such . I liked Savory more than sweet always

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: togepe30

Her suits in DMG looked like they had been sewn on her🤣

I used to wonder how she was able to breathe. That figure❤️

She carries herself REALLY well.❤️

I loved her dmg outfits more than any other!

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Too sweet for me 🤣, no diet as such . I liked Savory more than sweet always

Ohhh i see, i like savory too but cake wobhi chocolate I LOVEEE

MoodyMango thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

We outta defeat K3G and IPKKND. This obsession needs to end. Who’s with me??

Me

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

This is some first time I am not being Jenny crazed☺️ she is too hot but man Erica has some good shots yaar

Never took a close look

She looks ethereal in this

U have missed her simple looks ....she looked so beautiful in her simple lookss...

Specially in memory loss tracks

Amphitrite thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Paricarocks

U have missed her simple looks ....she looked so beautiful in her simple lookss...

Specially in memory loss tracks

I was naive Pari🤣

Bahar ki duniya dekhi nahi thi humne😆

Abhi jab I am trying to find good Prerna pics for siggy I am getting some great ones