heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: togepe30

She did.

She extended it on her own by the time I logged in.

But if other people have a problem then WD shudnt get into trouble for me.

I usually send answers immediately. This time I thought I will send on the last day. Didnt expect this.

Its ok, if anyone has an issue I can back out.

Please dont back out because of me. I apologise if I made you feel bad. I really didnt mean it in that way!!

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Ennuyi

House is open for discussion??

Yes but we dont wanna 😒

LotusPetals thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TeluguChokri

Like ekdv 2 or Meri dad ki dulhan and Barrister babu. Pehle toh Beyhadh , Rlhn , Ek hasina thi(that even my mom loved it ) , Everest 😆

Oh ok 👍

the last time I watched a Tv serial was in 2012 😆

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

I’m not a TV person and since the internet era, we don’t have to fight for remotes anymore. Anything can be watched through replay online so why fighting is my policy 😆

Its doesn't give d same feeling like watching it on tv ..and watching tv with family is different feeling ... especially Bashing daily soap characters together 🤣

I ve reduced watching soaps .....watch only d time I ve food ... Still mom and dad fights for remote and bash d serials they watch ( they don watch same serials )despite having smart phones 😂😂😂

Billi_Bangalan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa

opponents are chosen from the round table not total league table

Yes from round table only. I cant find it

1163026 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Mujhe meri DP change se zyada teri DP change ki khushi ho rahi hai

Waah nice dp

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: togepe30

I clearly wrote 'subah se' when I mentioned the rain and the powercut n network issue coz of it. Yet you said that. So it did sound like a taunt.

So I 'offered' to quit if my late submission bothered you. I never accused you of asking me to quit.

If you are saying you didnt mean for it to be sarcastic then I believe you.

I jst dont want fights, even if it means having to quit.

I was never fighting or taunting you. I missed the part where you wrote 'subha se' and I just assumed that you were saying the power has been out which is why you havent sent your answers.

I apologise once again for the misunderstanding!

And you cant be blamed anyway, there were a few others who sent their answers even later than you did. So I am glad you sent on time!

Sorry once again and please dont back out for such a small issue

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

The serial did really well in Arabian countries. I’m shocked! 🤪

Kya hi bolu ab.

India me bhi it went on for a really long time.

No wonder Star has decided to continue with regressive shows FOREVER.

Something abt spineless, common sense less, laptop-washing naris seems to appeal to viewers🤪

1173608 thumbnail

She is a dynamite☺️

1163026 thumbnail

Yes no discussion pls 😆 when are results coming out??