hbkrocks thumbnail

Oh I wrote Using each other stuffs without permission.

MoodyMango thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

I’ve never watched this movie 😔

I didn't watch this movie, but I know song

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Does Danish have a beard? I saw how he looked in his recent show opposite his wife and I can only watch it if he has a beard.

Also the first two shows, does it have a happy ending? With your favourite drama, is it a bit messy BUT happy ending? 😆

He looks pathetic in meherposh trying to look like a young boy nah he looked much better in ADKKH and the other hero was hot too

Bashar Momin has a happy ending yes, though the guy was way too evil in the beginning😳 he changed after redemption...its quite a famous show (i hope you can digest marital rape because it was too much for me) and the ending was too sugary for my liking🤣

Ye Dil Mera is more of a revenge story, its not a happy fairy tale type ending but its not a sad one either. You can call it an open ending I would say.

Theres also Gul e Rana. Have you seen that one?

Danish ka ek aur drama bhi hai, very old one...Saari Bhool Humari Thi...that was the first time I saw him on screen and instantly wanted him to marry Aiza because they looked so good together😆 (they started dating after that show)...uss mein he had a grey character too, but it was good! It was a happy ending for the girl, ot for him because he was the antagonist😎

Alaukik thumbnail

Originally posted by: hbkrocks

Oh I wrote Using each other stuffs without permission.

my answer is same in meaning but my wording is different

touching and taking others stuff

hbkrocks thumbnail

I’ve never watched this movie 😔

I have not watched this movie as well but I have seen this song.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

I haven’t checked what is the winning answer for now! Time for lunch and then I will check🧐

Results today that means?

Alaukik thumbnail

Taking a break

Kitkat kit kat GIF - Find on GIFER

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Daphnes

I didn't watch this movie, but I know song

I didn’t know the song or movie 😭

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Paricarocks

I play with it.

Goat ehich is black colored one...

Bahuth cute hothe hai...

I used to feed them roti when I went pak🤣

CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mithu_x

🤣

For 8th I'd two options butterfly and horse butI don't find horse and butterfly logically correct!

Logic kaha dekte hai sheeps yaar😆