rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujz

Chandramukhi was the best character in Devdas. I only have one issue with her, she fell for the spineless Devdas. She was alluring, strong and what not.

That's y i said she is not Chandramukhi, i don't want now that bon would fall for Ani 😈he doesn't deserve her love, and one sided love from bon's side a big nooooo

vibrantvibes thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Mujhe agar pata hota Mini ki aisi Ani Mini ki aisi khichdi banaenge toh dekhti hi nahi😳

Seriously I feel so disconnected with Ani, couldn't care less if he marries his sasti paro. Usike saath suffer kare tab akal aaegi usko. He doesn't deserve a gem like Bon🥱

exactly shre.. promos meim hi mini ko dikha dete. We'd have got its about love saga of ani mini 😵 ye show dekhne mein and involve hone ka time waste toh nahi karte hum💔

He should marry mini and go to London even this society doesn't need him 😵

Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rttr

That's y i said she is not Chandramukhi, i don't want now that bon would fall for Ani 😈he doesn't deserve her love, and one sided love from bon's side a big nooooo

That's what I am saying ,except that angle here she is CM, Plus there is a chance that it will happen. Bitter but true.

1173608 thumbnail

Mujhe aapki shakal nahi dekhni Pati Babu😡Chale jayie Pari didi ke paas, khelo unke saath.

Issshhhhhhh

Mini toh is waiting🤣

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

Okaay, I watched the episode finally and my opinions are bit different now...🤗

1) I noticed difference in Ani's reaction. When Sauda was walking on edge of park cum her terrace🤣...Ani was banging the door and was super angry as he couldn't open the door and save her. I could clearly see that how his helpness was making him more angry...But when our Bon was running on the race track aka Sauda's terrace Ani stopped banging the door and kept on looking he was no more angry he was kinda off looking spooked.And I guess,it was because of Bon. Check his reaction at 2.28 and then at 4.04 and do tell me if you feel the same.

2) When Bon said to Ani that she has saved her and he shouldn't worry now....Ani smiled at her with his patent head nod. Just after that Bon started her rants that she will stay with Sauda and will do this and this for her and Ani was in awe with her innocence. The smile which he had while she was talking was soo soothing

3) Coming to Sauda's dad,when he asked Bon to step aside from his daughter as it's her fault,Ani lowered his eyes and somehow I felt that Ani took it as taunt for himself. Check from 6.25! With every blame put on Bon by Sauda's dad Ani's eyes and head kept lowering down as if those words were for him not for her. Even I felt at a point that maybe his dad was indirectly taunting Ani through Bon.

4) The moment her dad warned Ani that if she doesn't go out now he will do something to her Ani got a bit panicked and asked her politely to go. But Bon is Alter ego of Ani ,hence she is stubborn too🤣. Then Bon started the argument that Sauda helped(ghanta) her always and if Bon doesn't help her back,will it look good!? Ani didn't debated for once and kept on listening to her as he knew her point was logical. But the moment her dad signalled Ani (at 8.21) he became harsh and shouted on her to goo😡...he could've asked politely though!

5) Btw Bon said ^That in times of problem people help their enemies too,but she is my Pari didi whom I love so much..how Could I won't help her?^

🤣🤣Sauda was like ohh teriii🤣🤣

Sorry for the long bakbak but I wanted to point these out as soon as I saw it... Yesterday also, someone pointed out that Ani did this in her dad's pressure but I didn't paid much attention to that as I was angry + haven't watch the epi too but now I agree with that person. Well,this is completely my view and I'm feeling okkay after watching the epi now!! And I'm back to OMM POSITIVAYE NAMAAH...❤️

Agree 💯

vibrantvibes thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

If this guy doesn't feel guilty, cry for Bon or doesn't go for tending to her wounds I won't forgive him🥱

I've zero expectations from him in this case😵 he'd wake up early mor and run to do seva of mini😵

Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Issshhhhhhh

Mini toh is waiting🤣

Jao Jao. Mujhe farq nahi padta😡

rttr thumbnail

If this guy doesn't feel guilty, cry for Bon or doesn't go for tending to her wounds I won't forgive him🥱

U guys have still hopes

1173608 thumbnail

Jao Jao. Mujhe farq nahi padta😡

Isshhh

Khud hi keh rahi ho?😆

rttr thumbnail

That's what I am saying ,except that angle here she is CM, Plus there is a chance that it will happen. Bitter but true.

No 🤢 please noooo.