SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

That will be the fair thing to do, but like I said before, ultimately WD will decide.

As it is, she clearly thinks hard on how to group these answers together. (Case in point: her initially not knowing how to group the answers for Q7). So if she listed all the subjects out separately, there was a specific reason to do so.

Exactly lets see her final verdict

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: TeluguChokri

She is daughter of that T series owner Gulshan Kumar.Besura awaaz.She also should get brickbats for torturing us.😡

Oh shit.

I was talking about another one.

She is his daughter's SIL. Not Divya, another singer.

I have forgotten her name.

Edited by togepe30 - 5 years ago
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Idk what it is. R1 questions also had MCQs in it and I did fairly fine in it. It's just something with these last two rounds, I've been doing so bad. Idk if it's cuz I can't connect to you all on it, or because the questions are so personal to our experience. R1 was generic enough with it being about food.

I just want to be done with this game now. It's becoming exhausting on too many levels now.

I can understand ... Scoring less points ll be discouraging ... I would suggest you to play d game for fun since its an unpredictable one ... Cheer up dear 🤗

Looks like we ll get MCQs for d whole season 😵

Edited by Sevenstreaks - 5 years ago
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks

I should ve went with plane

I misunderstood paper bomb is something like making ball shape by crushing paper 🤣🤣🤣 no wonder my point went to dustbin like that 🤣🤣🤣

Hi Five Sandy , I thought the same , if not woild have went with plane .

CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: togepe30

Yaar sachi.

Ekta has made an entire chidiya ghar.

I heard there was an ichadhaari mongoose also.

Thodi si ulti aagayi sunke.😆

There is ichaddaari KITE in N5🤣

Mongoose kya kite bhi hoti hai🤣

What's your views on that ?😆

1163026 thumbnail

My parents were quite cool I never bothered about PTAs 🤣

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Maroon , dog ate your homework really 🤣 . Results are on previous thread

I think I saw this answer while searching ... 🤣

CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: togepe30

Oh shit.

I was talking about another one.

She is his daughter's SIL. Not Divya, another singer.

I have forgotten her name.

About whom your are talking about?

Divya Kosala ?

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

There is ichaddaari KITE in N5🤣

Mongoose kya kite bhi hoti hai🤣

What's your views on that ?😆

Maanjha kaat do uska😆

I know they mean the bird here, but still😆

Edited by togepe30 - 5 years ago
asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

She is daughter of that T series owner Gulshan Kumar.Besura awaaz.She also should get brickbats for torturing us.😡

The same Tulsi that sang the Teri Ban Jaungi song? Why are we hating on her?