Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Anupama - a role model
Anupamaa is currently the best show on Indian TV
Is Ashnoor still here?
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Krishna you are from Kerela?
Originally posted by: caller123
Krishna. He will be with Bon always . No worries. We'll skip negative parts if we don't like after all ruditha will be together Hameesha.❤️
Yes kate....afterall we are experts in skipping negative parts 🤣
Guys i have noticed one thing, When Ani was all prepared to propose mini at the day of his wedding with bon, in that episode when Munshi ji came to invite him for the wedding, Bidu told him how could you go Anirudh, you have to talk to mini abt your and her marriage, that time Ani said i will do that later and told Som can you do all the prepations, som said yes. So all that decoration was done by som not Ani and Ani never proposed mini after that, he never told her that he loves her, nor he said he will marry her. So, that's mean Ani will propose only bon, he will say i love you only to her and till now all the promises he made to Bon only.
I really want to see mini after the leap and want to see Ani will tell her that he loves Bondita and he was never in lover with her, i would like to see mini's reaction then
Originally posted by: Rudhitafan
Yes kate....afterall we are experts in skipping negative parts 🤣
Today too I watched ruditha part only.
We have become experts now.🤣
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
I'm not gonna complaint if he rant about mini krish 😆
Now I'm sorted that ani treats mini as his friend nothing more than that 😆
And bon is his everything ❤️
Even i too don't have any problem if his gestures towards mini look like a friend only, not like tum mere mini ho day type.
Guys i have noticed one thing, When Ani was all prepared to propose mini at the day of his wedding with bon, in that episode when Munshi ji came to invite him for the wedding, Bidu told him how could you go Anirudh, you have to talk to mini abt your and her marriage, that time Ani said i will do that later and told Som can you do all the prepations, som said yes. So all that decoration was done by som not Ani and Ani never proposed mini after that, he never told her that he loves her, nor he said he will marry her. So, that's mean Ani will propose only bon, he will say i love you only to her and till now all the promises he made to Bon only.
I really want to see mini after the leap and want to see Ani will tell her that he loves Bondita and he was never in lover with her, i would like to see mini's reaction then
In one way that's true. I mean if it was just a bond that he mistook as love or something. But what if it was his first love. Damn I don't want mini to be his first love or something.🤢
I mean eventually he will fall for Bondi but I don't want it to be like normal husband wife relation. I want him to be sure that Mini was nothing for him and only a MU love
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
I'm not gonna complaint if he rant about mini krish 😆
Now I'm sorted that ani treats mini as his friend nothing more than that 😆
And bon is his everything ❤️
You are right Lalz He treats Mini as his friend onky. He is only Bonditha 's pati babu . In future only Bonditha 's love
Originally posted by: Rudhitafan
The echo....🥳
Echo was the only thing I needed to confirm his promise and it echoed
Even i too don't have any problem if his gestures towards mini look like a friend only, not like tum mere mini ho day type.
Agar if he says then tum meri mini ho also it means that she is his friend..! But she is having other way round
Originally posted by: caller123
Echo was the only thing I needed to confirm his promise and it echoed
What echo?