I'm more curious about the palace night scene they were shooting....Jay said this regarding it:
https://twitter.com/JayThakkarActor/status/1296797261209300993
What does he mean by change is the only constant thing?
Change in shooting locations?😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
I'm more curious about the palace night scene they were shooting....Jay said this regarding it:
Change in shooting locations?😆
Aiiyyooo🤣I liked your post so much, that even IF's system understood it😆Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Vagee you liked this thrice according to IF🤣
Aiyyo
I am confused. Change? Means leap kya?
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Vagee you liked this thrice according to IF🤣
Vagee ko bahut jyaada pasand aaya issliye IF Babu made that possible🤣
LOL yeah I think someone asked about Bunchan's love story and he replied very soon as if they will date this week 🤣 both Jay-Mohit are Shrunty in real life 😆
Yes😆
Honestly I want to see Devika-Bunty dating pre-leap🤣she herself will be so shocked😆
They can show Bunty with Avni/Kancha post-leap
Hello everyone, how are you all doing?
Sorry for being not active lately :(
So good to see our CC running like before⭐️
Ekjactly🤣
Yes