Th. 12 SheepCasinoEdition Result P.45-50-52–55-59-64-69-74-79-84-90-93 - Page 102

Obsessed07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji

That's alright. You'll do great next time🤗❤️

I'll pray for extra luck for you 😂🤗 worked every time with me🤣

panditanji🤗

this reminds me of that puja gif ppl used to post for ya 😆 ashirwaad from the champ, what else do I need 😭😳

1158437 thumbnail

Silpa where are you 🥳

Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

*cough* *cough*

I'm just here to remind you all again...

That FF killed it, baby! 🤣

🤣

Lmao I'm so happy I still can't believe it! 🥳🤣

Talk about the comeback 🥳

Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EXOL

how much u scored ? Did u bet on someone ?
Next time bet on FF🤣

6 😆 When you have 6 options, they just have to be guesses ...so I guessed half of the answers🤣

FF might have only been a hit wonder 🤣but could also do it again. 🤣 Nah, I have lost enough chips. 🤣

Tris007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

Silpa where are you 🥳

What why what did she do? :o

Tris007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheGladiator

6 😆 When you have 6 options, they just have to be guesses ...so I guessed half of the answers🤣

FF might have only been a hit wonder 🤣but could also do it again. 🤣 Nah, I have lost enough chips. 🤣

Good job Gladi! These questions were quite confusing with all of those multiple choice options 😆

Also, is the scoreboard posted? 😆

Obsessed07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tris007

Consistency in topping makes it boring🤣 Have you not heard, money can bring limited happiness🤣 Similar funda here. Don't question my logic, I'm a proven Ravenclaw too now 🤣

Yes. I get it. not really🤡

But chalo I'm happy I got one more than I thought I would🤣🤣 GO ME GO SEHWAG

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Idek what the dialogues are but this scene alone is

Chrissy Teigen GIFs | Tenor

To maro dialogue 😆go see trailer for that one hehe

1158437 thumbnail

*cough* *cough*

I'm just here to remind you all again...

That FF killed it, baby! 🤣

🤣

Lmao I'm so happy I still can't believe it! 🥳🤣

Oh yes, oh yes 🥳🥳

FF Killed it. You go girl 🥳🥳

Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

Thanks Glady!🥳

I am too lazy to check previous page to see if someone else wished too 🙈😂

Don’t feel bad if I don’t reply back!

Yup....that's why better to quote you, as thread is running so fast. 😆

When will we have the scoreboard of this round?