So Now if they ever see "cartoon" mentioned in any of the questions they will vote for Tom & Jerry I don't understand this logic 🤔
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
So Now if they ever see "cartoon" mentioned in any of the questions they will vote for Tom & Jerry I don't understand this logic 🤔
😆Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
It happens 😆
Dont talk about Basil and TulsiOriginally posted by: Sevenstreaks
I wasnt part of game ... Interesting to read d thread ... Basil and Tulsi 😆
Sometimes d games are good in increasing knowledge :)
I got both d plants at home :P
The Shepherd would start his rants once again🤣
oh I didn't add any question I saved you all from one more question😆Originally posted by: hbkrocks
Top 3 roulette bidders Soni, Gladiator & you got chance to add questions so I thought this question was yours.
This was something even I didn't understandOriginally posted by: hbkrocks
But what I know its like IPK- Serial
yes Bengali won in both.my answer too both timesOriginally posted by: Sevenstreaks
And find out similar to thug's season 2 first round question lol ... I was out in first round itself ..... Language other than hindi ... Including English how its going to make it different ... Bengali won both 😆...thought of sharing :)
Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
oh I didn't add any question I saved you all from one more question😆
Big thanks I don't like this twist.
Originally posted by: hbkrocks
Similarly ... Singer Sonu Nigam ... 😆
And my IF DP 😆
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
And find out similar to thug's season 2 first round question lol ... I was out in first round itself ..... Language other than hindi ... Including English how its going to make it different ... Bengali won both 😆...thought of sharing :)
Too many bengalis here KKR won over CSK & MI 😆
Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
oh I didn't add any question I saved you all from one more question😆
Thanks 😆
https://www.bizzbuzz.news/entertainment/war-2-teaser-set-to-drop-tomorrow-on-jr-ntrs-birthday-1362359#google_vignette War 2 teaser....and I bet...