caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rttr

Guys, sorry i know u guys are having fun, but i was wondering, why Anil told Saurabh and Sampoorna that he took Bondita's reasponsibility. I guess he is going to tell them that Bondita is his reasponsibility only and later duo will help him in self realisation. They might help him to understand that Bondita is no more his reasponsibility only, she became much more than just a mere reasponsibility. What u all think ??

I don't think realization will happen soon. It might happen after Mini's injury drama. According to the pattern they going, Himanshi.

Prit_007 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Home786

Yeah!! Main aur mera Kidu apni duniya mein maagan thei.... Naa jaane kis kii buri nazar lag gayi.... Sab barbaad ho gaye... Mein looth gaya... 🤣

Haina 🤣🤣

Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: caller123

Before that we should send Mahi there. To handle the situation🤣

Yes...Only Mahi can handle Bidu from getting a mere heart attack listening to his Bondu's demand....
Prit_007 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Exactly. He will think my love, my newspaper was better.🤣

🤣

Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
Bilkul Prit.
Rudhitafan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rttr

Guys, sorry i know u guys are having fun, but i was wondering, why Anil told Saurabh and Sampoorna that he took Bondita's reasponsibility. I guess he is going to tell them that Bondita is his reasponsibility only and later duo will help him in self realisation. They might help him to understand that Bondita is no more his reasponsibility only, she became much more than just a mere reasponsibility. What u all think ??

This might be possible.you are right....samrabh may surely play an imp role to make rudhita realise their equation with each other...I always imagined rudhita and samrabh sharing a lovely bond❤️

Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Ashnoor yes ...age diff dsnt matter as far as that girl looks younger than hero by face .... I heard many recommended anushka sen too earlier Jhansi wali I guess shes good ... I've seen her in ads with dhoni we she was small... I was recently watching pavitra bhagya n saw aneri acting in it ..shes petite n sucha gud actress n that show going off air too.... I've seen her in past too ... but for now yes lets nt think any names other than aura.mahima makwana bhi pyaari hai

rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Itni Jaldi realize ho jaye ga Anirudh babu ko???

Mujhe lagta abhi delhi bahut durr hai....

Let's hope for the best.

Don't hope for anything, we will end up in 😞disappointments.

I didn't say now, i said later, and i knw that later is too late dear.

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Yes...Only Mahi can handle Bidu from getting a mere heart attack listening to his Bondu's demand....

🤣

Now what will Mahi tell us all?🤣

Now where are Shre, Mahi and Lalz?

rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I don't think realization will happen soon. It might happen after Mini's injury drama. According to the pattern they going, Himanshi.

Yeah that i knw, we have to wait a lot, but i am saying these two can play a big role in their relationship.