1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeluguChokri

Same here the sauce is too yummy

U like Veg or non veg one more ?

The thing is their Harissa sauce is different from the market one and I only like theirs😒

I like both but after Pizza I prefer veg

But I like both a lot

CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

The thing is their Harissa sauce is different from the market one and I only like theirs😒

I like both but after Pizza I prefer veg

But I like both a lot

I never tried he market one.

Same I like both equally ❤️

CholeKulche thumbnail

We have a lot

It will take time listing all🤣

Subway is there but not much a fan of it

Even I don't like Subway much.More than the bread I prefer the salad there
1173608 thumbnail

I never tried he market one.

Same I like both equally ❤️

I tried making; it did turn out well but still woh maza nahi tha

Haina! Both taste so good

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

FF where are your answers oponent ji?

Dear Hinna Ji

I am writing this comment as a fellow opponent who is convinced that she has lost this round against you. After much contemplation, I have reached the decision to solemnly refuse engagement in any form of public humiliation by sharing my answers.

Kind Regards

FF

1173608 thumbnail

Even I don't like Subway much.More than the bread I prefer the salad there

I don't go to Subway as I don't like it much

I would go to Domino's, MacD or Pizza Hut

And other food outlets near me

1173608 thumbnail
Heya FF

How are you doing today?

CholeKulche thumbnail

I don't go to Subway as I don't like it much

I would go to Domino's, MacD or Pizza Hut

And other food outlets near me

Same go to subway very rarely

MacD is in the city where I study.But it take 1 and half hour to reach there from my hostel.

Funny Story - Actually me and my friends decided it has been months we went to MacD. So one sunday we went there after long time to know that that day was NO Meat Day so non-veg will not provided.Such was our bad luck 🤣.Humari phooti kismat thi so we settled with veg only that day🤣

Edited by TeluguChokri - 5 years ago
CholeKulche thumbnail
After 7 pm
BlurredLines thumbnail

Zeal , where are the poker betting list and peoples who were betted on Roulette?