1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

I watch all sorts of dramas except over-dramatic ones...

I have seen some C dramas which were great

My favourite of all times are Love O2O and General and I

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NitaReid

I like Hospital Playlist too

Thank you ji🤗

Will try watching it!😳

PangaNaLe thumbnail
Own Your Stories Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Zeal17

I am sorry i guess we were not aware of any such "if" rule. However, as an exception we can allow you to bet this time as 9th person. :)

Yeah, even I forgot about this rule. I missed the first live call in round 1 and wasn't interested to take part in round 0. So I didn't notice that you guys are posting gifs otherwise I would have raised this issue earlier. As for making exception for me, thanks but I don't think it would be fair to other contestants if you allow me. Because even if I have quoted WD, we can't say whether I would've made into the top 4 or not. WD already made an exception for me by allowing me to play the game despite me being a newbie. I don't want anymore favours. Just please don't post gifs or any hyperlinks from next time.

Zeal17 thumbnail

Once Soni and HQ place their bet we can start discussing.😊

No pressure you two.. but i can say sheep are hungry 😆:)

YoursTrulyOne thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Yes , first roulette happened at 6 , second one at 11

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Yes 3 pages back i think WD post

Ok , let me check 🤓

LotusPetals thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: guy3

I know right? That track was so sad. Anjali had so many dreams for her pari.
Yeah, Shyam ka comedy kar diya tha in logon ne. I think it started going downhill after that cos they didn’t know how to handle it. They could have made him a sadist creepy villain but comedy villian banaya. And they didn’t have any strong track after that

The scorpio track was unintentionally funny!! 🤣

They introduced the Sheetal track after Shyam was done. And it started going downhill from that time.

But I loved Shyam’s character.i hated him as much as I loved him

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

I have seen some C dramas which were great

My favourite of all times are Love O2O and General and I

I have seen 4 C-dramas...

Love O2O, Put Your Head On My Shoulder, My Girlfriend Is An Alien and About Is Love...

The first 3 were fab❤️

guy3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Once Soni and HQ place their bet we can start discussing.😊

No pressure you two.. but i can say sheep are hungry 😆:)

Seriously? Soni didn’t place bet yet? Yahaan group mein mandra kyun rahi hai woh bet kiye binaa?

Soniye bet karo jaldi

ExoticDisaster thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Thanks for the suggestion!🤗❤️

Try My Secret Romance, What's wrong with secretary Kim, She was pretty.

Also, Love 020, put your head on my shoulder -- if you prefer chinese.

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: guy3

Seriously? Soni didn’t place bet yet? Yahaan group mein mandra kyun rahi hai woh bet kiye binaa?

Soniye bet karo jaldi

I did already