Ariya OS : Mr.Grumpy and Ms.Riant
Wo Ek Din Season 3/pt1-pg2-16 jan
Mayra FF: BHOOT BUNGALOW WEDS CORPORATE
Originally posted by: Rudhitafan
He will send her to mars and bury himself in hell😈
🤣
😭😭
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
Let the certificate matter to come in place..! Let her get scolding at one time 😭 I can't see bon crying 😭
Yes... Certificate is already scaring me.....from Wednesday's epi he will be fine acc to promo.
Originally posted by: bhshre95
The moment she mentioned Son's name Ani was shocked and got angry on Som
Ye hui na baat 👏
Can she say that mini name too 😈
Originally posted by: Rudhitafan
Dekhna soda.....one day ani would hesitate to even look at you in embarassment counting your insane stuffs that you did to bondu😡
Can that day come sooner.. I can't tolerate sauda at all🤢
Originally posted by: Lovelypathak
I think she wants bon to fall in Ani's eyes. She wants to shatter the pride that Ani has for boni. As she had already said in the last ki Ani boni ki kami ginwayega. Something like that.
💔🥺
Maybe you are right😭 I hope it backfires badly😡 he should get more impressed that despite being illiterate she has such thought process
Originally posted by: listmist
Yes... Certificate is already scaring me.....from Wednesday's epi he will be fine acc to promo.
Exaaaccctttllllyyy...! That's what I was coming to say..!
According to promo everything is okay on Wednesday 👍🏼
So all will be sorted by Tuesday I guess..!
You're right krish... We are expecting too much..!
But she believes her pati babu too much now...uss angle se she can reveal it 😭
Hope so lalz😒...just like how bondu now started refusing help from soda in wearing saree, she should slowly start refusing her one by one in each things....it would not be surprising if soda starts doing something serious to even distract bondu when she starts studying😵
Usko thodi na pata hai...!
Phir bhi he told if you have doubt come to me I will teach you..!
Still lalz, it was her first encounter with public. Shouldn't he help bondita to byheart the speech and give her the necessary confidence to deal with the public. Also, he should have made her ready for the supplementary questions that may had come from the villagers.
Originally posted by: listmist
Bon is at mistake too.. Her main problem is that she hides things from anirudh snd trust her pari didi blindly..
I hope so bon disclose about mini to him. . Thoda to kuch pata chale😭
Yeah I wish.. ! She should señse some odd thing about mini..! Why she always get into problems when mini says that she will help her..!