Originally posted by: HateSober
You belong with Me MeeMee 😂 that’s all I meant 🤣
Do not see too much 😂
There is a Taylor swift song. She goes ‘you belong with meeee’ thats what i thought u did🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Originally posted by: HateSober
You belong with Me MeeMee 😂 that’s all I meant 🤣
Do not see too much 😂
There is a Taylor swift song. She goes ‘you belong with meeee’ thats what i thought u did🤣
My Guesses
Games
Festivals
Bollywood movies
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
when i googled Bihari shows wiki dhokebaaz showed me rishton ka chakravruh and yrkkh😡
YRKKH is Bihari 😳
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Wow WD congrats topper of this round
Congrats to all the ones who got 5 golden stars
and a special congrats to topper wildy🥳
Thanks you Hinna Bhen!🤗
Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa
FINAL SCORES POST ROUND THREE
14 Golden and 4.5 silver
Paricarocks
14 golden and 4 silver
WildestDreams
14 golden and 3.5 silver
Moniloveanupre
14 golden and 3 silver
bhshre95
TC_FA
Hatesober
13 golden and 3.5 silver
Shirifictionpen
13 golden and 3 silver
Leenaaa
--Lalz--
Leprechaun
12 golden and 2 silver
Prit_007
11.5 golden and 4 silver
MsChanadlerBong
--------
Eliminated:
11 golden and 3 silver
Guy 3
10 golden and 2.5 silver
Sutapasima
9 golden and 4.5 silver
NitaReid
KrishnaPanchali
9 golden and 3.5 silver
Reel_real
Congrats Pari you are at the top🥳
5 eliminated this time :O why :O usually its 2 na?
anyway welcome to the other side😎
So guys UPDATE in the final SCORES:
14 golden stars 4.5 silver stars
WildestDreams
This means Paricarocks and WildestDreams have the SAME SCORES!
No WD today 😂
Doublewwwww Deeeeeee
Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
Parm I missed your guess after the riddle sorry for that. We are giving you 0.5 silver star for guessing the theme.
Congratulations to you for being the topper along with Pari 🥳
Its real neck to neck competition😈
I am loving it💪💪💪💪💪
Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
Parm I missed your guess after the riddle sorry for that. We are giving you 0.5 silver star for guessing the theme.
Congratulations to you for being the topper along with Pari 🥳
Ohhhhhh Myyyyy Goooooddd!

Pariii, get ready for the